Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Inuvik

  • Prayer times in Inuvik

    North America (ISNA)

  • October 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Oct 06:29 09:07 14:45 17:12 20:22 23:00
Tue 2 Oct 06:33 09:11 14:44 17:09 20:18 22:55
Wed 3 Oct 06:37 09:14 14:44 17:06 20:13 22:51
Thu 4 Oct 06:41 09:18 14:44 17:03 20:09 22:46
Fri 5 Oct 06:46 09:22 14:43 17:00 20:05 22:41
Sat 6 Oct 06:50 09:25 14:43 16:57 20:01 22:36
Sun 7 Oct 06:54 09:29 14:43 16:54 19:56 22:32
Mon 8 Oct 06:58 09:33 14:42 16:51 19:52 22:27
Tue 9 Oct 07:01 09:36 14:42 16:48 19:48 22:23
Wed 10 Oct 07:05 09:40 14:42 16:45 19:44 22:18
Thu 11 Oct 07:09 09:44 14:42 16:42 19:39 22:14
Fri 12 Oct 07:13 09:48 14:41 16:39 19:35 22:10
Sat 13 Oct 07:17 09:51 14:41 16:36 19:31 22:06
Sun 14 Oct 07:20 09:55 14:41 16:33 19:27 22:01
Mon 15 Oct 07:24 09:59 14:41 16:30 19:22 21:57
Tue 16 Oct 07:28 10:03 14:40 16:27 19:18 21:53
Wed 17 Oct 07:31 10:07 14:40 16:24 19:14 21:49
Thu 18 Oct 07:35 10:10 14:40 16:21 19:10 21:45
Fri 19 Oct 07:38 10:14 14:40 16:19 19:05 21:41
Sat 20 Oct 07:42 10:18 14:40 16:16 19:01 21:38
Sun 21 Oct 07:45 10:22 14:40 16:13 18:57 21:34
Mon 22 Oct 07:49 10:26 14:39 16:10 18:53 21:30
Tue 23 Oct 07:52 10:30 14:39 16:07 18:48 21:26
Wed 24 Oct 07:55 10:34 14:39 16:04 18:44 21:23
Thu 25 Oct 07:59 10:38 14:39 16:01 18:40 21:19
Fri 26 Oct 08:02 10:42 14:39 15:59 18:36 21:16
Sat 27 Oct 08:06 10:46 14:39 15:56 18:31 21:12
Sun 28 Oct 08:09 10:50 14:39 15:53 18:27 21:09
Mon 29 Oct 08:12 10:55 14:39 15:50 18:23 21:05
Tue 30 Oct 08:15 10:59 14:39 15:48 18:18 21:02
Wed 31 Oct 08:19 11:03 14:39 15:45 18:14 20:58
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: