Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Jiangzi

  • Prayer times in Jiangzi

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • October 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Oct 04:36 05:44 11:51 15:15 17:58 19:02
Tue 2 Oct 04:37 05:44 11:51 15:14 17:57 19:00
Wed 3 Oct 04:37 05:45 11:50 15:13 17:56 18:59
Thu 4 Oct 04:38 05:45 11:50 15:13 17:55 18:58
Fri 5 Oct 04:38 05:46 11:50 15:12 17:54 18:57
Sat 6 Oct 04:39 05:47 11:50 15:11 17:53 18:56
Sun 7 Oct 04:39 05:47 11:49 15:10 17:51 18:55
Mon 8 Oct 04:40 05:48 11:49 15:10 17:50 18:54
Tue 9 Oct 04:40 05:48 11:49 15:09 17:49 18:52
Wed 10 Oct 04:41 05:49 11:48 15:08 17:48 18:51
Thu 11 Oct 04:42 05:49 11:48 15:07 17:47 18:50
Fri 12 Oct 04:42 05:50 11:48 15:07 17:46 18:49
Sat 13 Oct 04:43 05:51 11:48 15:06 17:45 18:48
Sun 14 Oct 04:43 05:51 11:47 15:05 17:44 18:47
Mon 15 Oct 04:44 05:52 11:47 15:04 17:43 18:46
Tue 16 Oct 04:44 05:52 11:47 15:04 17:42 18:45
Wed 17 Oct 04:45 05:53 11:47 15:03 17:41 18:44
Thu 18 Oct 04:45 05:54 11:47 15:02 17:40 18:43
Fri 19 Oct 04:46 05:54 11:46 15:01 17:39 18:42
Sat 20 Oct 04:47 05:55 11:46 15:01 17:38 18:41
Sun 21 Oct 04:47 05:55 11:46 15:00 17:37 18:40
Mon 22 Oct 04:48 05:56 11:46 14:59 17:36 18:40
Tue 23 Oct 04:48 05:57 11:46 14:59 17:35 18:39
Wed 24 Oct 04:49 05:57 11:46 14:58 17:34 18:38
Thu 25 Oct 04:50 05:58 11:46 14:57 17:33 18:37
Fri 26 Oct 04:50 05:59 11:45 14:57 17:32 18:36
Sat 27 Oct 04:51 05:59 11:45 14:56 17:31 18:35
Sun 28 Oct 04:51 06:00 11:45 14:55 17:30 18:35
Mon 29 Oct 04:52 06:01 11:45 14:55 17:30 18:34
Tue 30 Oct 04:53 06:01 11:45 14:54 17:29 18:33
Wed 31 Oct 04:53 06:02 11:45 14:54 17:28 18:32
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: