Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Kampinos

  • Prayer times in Kampinos

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • September 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Sep 03:42 05:47 12:38 16:21 19:29 21:26
Sun 2 Sep 03:44 05:49 12:38 16:20 19:27 21:23
Mon 3 Sep 03:47 05:51 12:38 16:19 19:24 21:20
Tue 4 Sep 03:49 05:52 12:37 16:17 19:22 21:17
Wed 5 Sep 03:51 05:54 12:37 16:16 19:20 21:14
Thu 6 Sep 03:54 05:56 12:37 16:14 19:17 21:11
Fri 7 Sep 03:56 05:57 12:36 16:13 19:15 21:08
Sat 8 Sep 03:58 05:59 12:36 16:11 19:13 21:05
Sun 9 Sep 04:01 06:01 12:35 16:10 19:10 21:02
Mon 10 Sep 04:03 06:02 12:35 16:08 19:08 20:59
Tue 11 Sep 04:05 06:04 12:35 16:06 19:06 20:57
Wed 12 Sep 04:07 06:06 12:34 16:05 19:03 20:54
Thu 13 Sep 04:10 06:07 12:34 16:03 19:01 20:51
Fri 14 Sep 04:12 06:09 12:34 16:02 18:59 20:48
Sat 15 Sep 04:14 06:11 12:33 16:00 18:56 20:45
Sun 16 Sep 04:16 06:12 12:33 15:58 18:54 20:43
Mon 17 Sep 04:18 06:14 12:33 15:57 18:51 20:40
Tue 18 Sep 04:20 06:16 12:32 15:55 18:49 20:37
Wed 19 Sep 04:22 06:17 12:32 15:53 18:47 20:34
Thu 20 Sep 04:24 06:19 12:32 15:52 18:44 20:32
Fri 21 Sep 04:26 06:21 12:31 15:50 18:42 20:29
Sat 22 Sep 04:28 06:22 12:31 15:48 18:40 20:26
Sun 23 Sep 04:30 06:24 12:31 15:47 18:37 20:24
Mon 24 Sep 04:32 06:25 12:30 15:45 18:35 20:21
Tue 25 Sep 04:34 06:27 12:30 15:43 18:32 20:18
Wed 26 Sep 04:36 06:29 12:29 15:42 18:30 20:16
Thu 27 Sep 04:38 06:31 12:29 15:40 18:28 20:13
Fri 28 Sep 04:40 06:32 12:29 15:38 18:25 20:11
Sat 29 Sep 04:42 06:34 12:28 15:36 18:23 20:08
Sun 30 Sep 04:44 06:36 12:28 15:35 18:21 20:06
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: