Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Kandana

  • Prayer times in Kandana

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • October 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Oct 04:49 05:58 12:00 15:15 18:02 19:07
Tue 2 Oct 04:49 05:58 12:00 15:15 18:02 19:07
Wed 3 Oct 04:49 05:58 11:59 15:15 18:01 19:06
Thu 4 Oct 04:49 05:58 11:59 15:15 18:01 19:06
Fri 5 Oct 04:49 05:57 11:59 15:15 18:00 19:05
Sat 6 Oct 04:48 05:57 11:59 15:15 18:00 19:05
Sun 7 Oct 04:48 05:57 11:58 15:15 17:59 19:04
Mon 8 Oct 04:48 05:57 11:58 15:15 17:59 19:04
Tue 9 Oct 04:48 05:57 11:58 15:15 17:58 19:03
Wed 10 Oct 04:48 05:57 11:57 15:15 17:58 19:03
Thu 11 Oct 04:48 05:57 11:57 15:15 17:57 19:03
Fri 12 Oct 04:48 05:57 11:57 15:15 17:57 19:02
Sat 13 Oct 04:47 05:57 11:57 15:15 17:57 19:02
Sun 14 Oct 04:47 05:57 11:56 15:15 17:56 19:01
Mon 15 Oct 04:47 05:57 11:56 15:15 17:56 19:01
Tue 16 Oct 04:47 05:57 11:56 15:15 17:55 19:01
Wed 17 Oct 04:47 05:57 11:56 15:15 17:55 19:00
Thu 18 Oct 04:47 05:57 11:56 15:15 17:55 19:00
Fri 19 Oct 04:47 05:57 11:55 15:15 17:54 19:00
Sat 20 Oct 04:47 05:57 11:55 15:15 17:54 18:59
Sun 21 Oct 04:47 05:57 11:55 15:15 17:54 18:59
Mon 22 Oct 04:47 05:57 11:55 15:15 17:53 18:59
Tue 23 Oct 04:47 05:57 11:55 15:15 17:53 18:59
Wed 24 Oct 04:47 05:57 11:55 15:15 17:53 18:58
Thu 25 Oct 04:47 05:57 11:55 15:15 17:52 18:58
Fri 26 Oct 04:47 05:57 11:54 15:15 17:52 18:58
Sat 27 Oct 04:47 05:57 11:54 15:15 17:52 18:58
Sun 28 Oct 04:47 05:57 11:54 15:15 17:51 18:58
Mon 29 Oct 04:47 05:57 11:54 15:15 17:51 18:58
Tue 30 Oct 04:47 05:57 11:54 15:15 17:51 18:57
Wed 31 Oct 04:47 05:57 11:54 15:15 17:51 18:57
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: