Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Kaniów

  • Prayer times in Kaniów

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • September 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Sep 03:48 05:47 12:37 16:21 19:28 21:19
Sun 2 Sep 03:50 05:49 12:37 16:19 19:26 21:16
Mon 3 Sep 03:53 05:50 12:37 16:18 19:23 21:13
Tue 4 Sep 03:55 05:52 12:36 16:16 19:21 21:10
Wed 5 Sep 03:57 05:53 12:36 16:15 19:19 21:07
Thu 6 Sep 03:59 05:55 12:36 16:14 19:17 21:05
Fri 7 Sep 04:01 05:56 12:35 16:12 19:14 21:02
Sat 8 Sep 04:03 05:58 12:35 16:11 19:12 20:59
Sun 9 Sep 04:06 05:59 12:35 16:09 19:10 20:56
Mon 10 Sep 04:08 06:01 12:34 16:08 19:08 20:54
Tue 11 Sep 04:10 06:03 12:34 16:06 19:05 20:51
Wed 12 Sep 04:12 06:04 12:34 16:05 19:03 20:48
Thu 13 Sep 04:14 06:06 12:33 16:03 19:01 20:45
Fri 14 Sep 04:16 06:07 12:33 16:02 18:59 20:43
Sat 15 Sep 04:18 06:09 12:33 16:00 18:56 20:40
Sun 16 Sep 04:20 06:10 12:32 15:59 18:54 20:38
Mon 17 Sep 04:22 06:12 12:32 15:57 18:52 20:35
Tue 18 Sep 04:24 06:13 12:31 15:55 18:49 20:32
Wed 19 Sep 04:26 06:15 12:31 15:54 18:47 20:30
Thu 20 Sep 04:27 06:17 12:31 15:52 18:45 20:27
Fri 21 Sep 04:29 06:18 12:30 15:51 18:43 20:25
Sat 22 Sep 04:31 06:20 12:30 15:49 18:40 20:22
Sun 23 Sep 04:33 06:21 12:30 15:47 18:38 20:19
Mon 24 Sep 04:35 06:23 12:29 15:46 18:36 20:17
Tue 25 Sep 04:37 06:24 12:29 15:44 18:34 20:15
Wed 26 Sep 04:39 06:26 12:29 15:42 18:31 20:12
Thu 27 Sep 04:40 06:28 12:28 15:41 18:29 20:10
Fri 28 Sep 04:42 06:29 12:28 15:39 18:27 20:07
Sat 29 Sep 04:44 06:31 12:28 15:37 18:25 20:05
Sun 30 Sep 04:46 06:32 12:27 15:36 18:22 20:02
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: