Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Karakoyunlu

  • Prayer times in Karakoyunlu

    Diyanet İşleri Başkanlığı

  • July 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Jul 02:37 04:25 12:16 16:12 19:54 21:32
Tue 2 Jul 02:38 04:26 12:17 16:12 19:54 21:32
Wed 3 Jul 02:39 04:26 12:17 16:12 19:54 21:31
Thu 4 Jul 02:39 04:27 12:17 16:12 19:54 21:31
Fri 5 Jul 02:40 04:28 12:17 16:12 19:53 21:30
Sat 6 Jul 02:41 04:28 12:17 16:12 19:53 21:30
Sun 7 Jul 02:42 04:29 12:17 16:12 19:53 21:29
Mon 8 Jul 02:43 04:29 12:18 16:12 19:53 21:29
Tue 9 Jul 02:44 04:30 12:18 16:12 19:52 21:28
Wed 10 Jul 02:45 04:31 12:18 16:12 19:52 21:27
Thu 11 Jul 02:46 04:32 12:18 16:12 19:51 21:26
Fri 12 Jul 02:47 04:32 12:18 16:12 19:51 21:26
Sat 13 Jul 02:48 04:33 12:18 16:12 19:50 21:25
Sun 14 Jul 02:50 04:34 12:18 16:12 19:50 21:24
Mon 15 Jul 02:51 04:34 12:18 16:12 19:49 21:23
Tue 16 Jul 02:52 04:35 12:19 16:12 19:49 21:22
Wed 17 Jul 02:53 04:36 12:19 16:12 19:48 21:21
Thu 18 Jul 02:55 04:37 12:19 16:12 19:48 21:20
Fri 19 Jul 02:56 04:38 12:19 16:12 19:47 21:19
Sat 20 Jul 02:57 04:39 12:19 16:12 19:46 21:18
Sun 21 Jul 02:58 04:39 12:19 16:12 19:45 21:17
Mon 22 Jul 03:00 04:40 12:19 16:12 19:45 21:15
Tue 23 Jul 03:01 04:41 12:19 16:12 19:44 21:14
Wed 24 Jul 03:03 04:42 12:19 16:11 19:43 21:13
Thu 25 Jul 03:04 04:43 12:19 16:11 19:42 21:12
Fri 26 Jul 03:05 04:44 12:19 16:11 19:41 21:10
Sat 27 Jul 03:07 04:45 12:19 16:11 19:40 21:09
Sun 28 Jul 03:08 04:46 12:19 16:11 19:39 21:08
Mon 29 Jul 03:09 04:47 12:19 16:10 19:38 21:06
Tue 30 Jul 03:11 04:47 12:19 16:10 19:37 21:05
Wed 31 Jul 03:12 04:48 12:19 16:10 19:36 21:03
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: