Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Karakoyunlu

  • Prayer times in Karakoyunlu

    Diyanet İşleri Başkanlığı

  • October 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Oct 04:30 05:48 12:02 15:18 18:03 19:14
Tue 2 Oct 04:31 05:49 12:02 15:17 18:02 19:12
Wed 3 Oct 04:32 05:50 12:02 15:16 18:00 19:11
Thu 4 Oct 04:33 05:51 12:01 15:15 17:59 19:09
Fri 5 Oct 04:34 05:52 12:01 15:13 17:57 19:08
Sat 6 Oct 04:35 05:53 12:01 15:12 17:55 19:06
Sun 7 Oct 04:36 05:54 12:00 15:11 17:54 19:04
Mon 8 Oct 04:37 05:55 12:00 15:10 17:52 19:03
Tue 9 Oct 04:38 05:56 12:00 15:09 17:51 19:01
Wed 10 Oct 04:39 05:57 11:59 15:08 17:49 19:00
Thu 11 Oct 04:40 05:58 11:59 15:06 17:48 18:58
Fri 12 Oct 04:41 05:59 11:59 15:05 17:46 18:57
Sat 13 Oct 04:42 06:00 11:59 15:04 17:45 18:55
Sun 14 Oct 04:43 06:01 11:58 15:03 17:43 18:54
Mon 15 Oct 04:44 06:02 11:58 15:02 17:42 18:52
Tue 16 Oct 04:45 06:03 11:58 15:01 17:40 18:51
Wed 17 Oct 04:46 06:04 11:58 15:00 17:39 18:49
Thu 18 Oct 04:47 06:05 11:58 14:58 17:37 18:48
Fri 19 Oct 04:48 06:06 11:57 14:57 17:36 18:47
Sat 20 Oct 04:49 06:07 11:57 14:56 17:34 18:45
Sun 21 Oct 04:50 06:08 11:57 14:55 17:33 18:44
Mon 22 Oct 04:51 06:09 11:57 14:54 17:32 18:43
Tue 23 Oct 04:52 06:10 11:57 14:53 17:30 18:41
Wed 24 Oct 04:53 06:11 11:57 14:52 17:29 18:40
Thu 25 Oct 04:54 06:12 11:57 14:51 17:28 18:39
Fri 26 Oct 04:55 06:14 11:56 14:50 17:26 18:38
Sat 27 Oct 04:56 06:15 11:56 14:49 17:25 18:37
Sun 28 Oct 03:57 05:16 10:56 13:48 16:24 17:35
Mon 29 Oct 03:58 05:17 10:56 13:47 16:23 17:34
Tue 30 Oct 03:59 05:18 10:56 13:46 16:21 17:33
Wed 31 Oct 04:00 05:19 10:56 13:45 16:20 17:32
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: