Prayer Times

Muslim Pro is recognized by millions of Islam followers around the world as the most accurate Prayer times based on your current location with multiple settings available (angles).

Prayer Times and Qibla Direction in Kibuku

  • Prayer times in
    Kibuku

  • August 2019 calendar icon
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Thu 1 Aug 05:34 06:41 12:51 16:14 19:01 20:04
Fri 2 Aug 05:34 06:41 12:51 16:14 19:01 20:04
Sat 3 Aug 05:34 06:41 12:51 16:13 19:01 20:04
Sun 4 Aug 05:34 06:41 12:51 16:13 19:01 20:04
Mon 5 Aug 05:34 06:41 12:51 16:13 19:00 20:03
Tue 6 Aug 05:34 06:41 12:51 16:12 19:00 20:03
Wed 7 Aug 05:34 06:41 12:51 16:12 19:00 20:03
Thu 8 Aug 05:34 06:41 12:51 16:12 19:00 20:03
Fri 9 Aug 05:34 06:41 12:50 16:11 19:00 20:02
Sat 10 Aug 05:34 06:41 12:50 16:11 19:00 20:02
Sun 11 Aug 05:34 06:41 12:50 16:10 18:59 20:02
Mon 12 Aug 05:34 06:41 12:50 16:10 18:59 20:02
Tue 13 Aug 05:34 06:40 12:50 16:10 18:59 20:01
Wed 14 Aug 05:34 06:40 12:50 16:09 18:59 20:01
Thu 15 Aug 05:34 06:40 12:49 16:09 18:59 20:01
Fri 16 Aug 05:34 06:40 12:49 16:08 18:58 20:00
Sat 17 Aug 05:34 06:40 12:49 16:07 18:58 20:00
Sun 18 Aug 05:34 06:40 12:49 16:07 18:58 20:00
Mon 19 Aug 05:34 06:39 12:49 16:06 18:58 19:59
Tue 20 Aug 05:33 06:39 12:48 16:06 18:57 19:59
Wed 21 Aug 05:33 06:39 12:48 16:05 18:57 19:59
Thu 22 Aug 05:33 06:39 12:48 16:05 18:57 19:58
Fri 23 Aug 05:33 06:39 12:48 16:04 18:56 19:58
Sat 24 Aug 05:33 06:38 12:47 16:03 18:56 19:57
Sun 25 Aug 05:33 06:38 12:47 16:03 18:56 19:57
Mon 26 Aug 05:33 06:38 12:47 16:02 18:56 19:57
Tue 27 Aug 05:32 06:38 12:46 16:01 18:55 19:56
Wed 28 Aug 05:32 06:37 12:46 16:00 18:55 19:56
Thu 29 Aug 05:32 06:37 12:46 16:00 18:55 19:56
Fri 30 Aug 05:32 06:37 12:46 15:59 18:54 19:55
Sat 31 Aug 05:32 06:37 12:45 15:58 18:54 19:55

Prayer times in

Kibuku

Sat

17 Aug

  • Fajr 05:34
  • Sunrise 06:40
  • Dhuhr 12:49
  • Asr 16:07
  • Maghrib 18:58
  • Isha'a 20:00
facebook facebook

Qibla Direction from

Kibuku, Uganda

15

Qibla compass