Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Kiwira

  • Prayer times in Kiwira

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • February 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Feb 05:31 06:39 12:59 16:17 19:20 20:24
Sat 2 Feb 05:31 06:39 13:00 16:17 19:20 20:23
Sun 3 Feb 05:32 06:40 13:00 16:17 19:20 20:23
Mon 4 Feb 05:32 06:40 13:00 16:16 19:19 20:23
Tue 5 Feb 05:33 06:40 13:00 16:16 19:19 20:23
Wed 6 Feb 05:33 06:41 13:00 16:15 19:19 20:22
Thu 7 Feb 05:33 06:41 13:00 16:15 19:19 20:22
Fri 8 Feb 05:34 06:41 13:00 16:14 19:19 20:22
Sat 9 Feb 05:34 06:41 13:00 16:14 19:19 20:22
Sun 10 Feb 05:35 06:42 13:00 16:13 19:18 20:21
Mon 11 Feb 05:35 06:42 13:00 16:13 19:18 20:21
Tue 12 Feb 05:35 06:42 13:00 16:12 19:18 20:21
Wed 13 Feb 05:36 06:42 13:00 16:11 19:18 20:20
Thu 14 Feb 05:36 06:43 13:00 16:11 19:17 20:20
Fri 15 Feb 05:36 06:43 13:00 16:10 19:17 20:19
Sat 16 Feb 05:37 06:43 13:00 16:09 19:17 20:19
Sun 17 Feb 05:37 06:43 13:00 16:08 19:16 20:19
Mon 18 Feb 05:37 06:43 13:00 16:08 19:16 20:18
Tue 19 Feb 05:37 06:44 13:00 16:07 19:16 20:18
Wed 20 Feb 05:38 06:44 13:00 16:06 19:15 20:17
Thu 21 Feb 05:38 06:44 12:59 16:05 19:15 20:17
Fri 22 Feb 05:38 06:44 12:59 16:04 19:15 20:16
Sat 23 Feb 05:38 06:44 12:59 16:03 19:14 20:16
Sun 24 Feb 05:39 06:44 12:59 16:02 19:14 20:15
Mon 25 Feb 05:39 06:44 12:59 16:02 19:14 20:15
Tue 26 Feb 05:39 06:44 12:59 16:02 19:13 20:14
Wed 27 Feb 05:39 06:45 12:59 16:02 19:13 20:14
Thu 28 Feb 05:39 06:45 12:58 16:03 19:12 20:13
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: