Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Kohlu

  • Prayer times in Kohlu

    Islamic University, Karachi

  • October 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Oct 04:57 06:11 12:13 15:36 18:14 19:28
Tue 2 Oct 04:58 06:11 12:12 15:35 18:13 19:27
Wed 3 Oct 04:58 06:12 12:12 15:35 18:12 19:26
Thu 4 Oct 04:59 06:13 12:12 15:34 18:11 19:25
Fri 5 Oct 04:59 06:13 12:11 15:33 18:10 19:23
Sat 6 Oct 05:00 06:14 12:11 15:32 18:08 19:22
Sun 7 Oct 05:01 06:14 12:11 15:31 18:07 19:21
Mon 8 Oct 05:01 06:15 12:11 15:31 18:06 19:20
Tue 9 Oct 05:02 06:16 12:10 15:30 18:05 19:19
Wed 10 Oct 05:02 06:16 12:10 15:29 18:04 19:18
Thu 11 Oct 05:03 06:17 12:10 15:28 18:03 19:17
Fri 12 Oct 05:03 06:17 12:09 15:28 18:02 19:15
Sat 13 Oct 05:04 06:18 12:09 15:27 18:00 19:14
Sun 14 Oct 05:05 06:19 12:09 15:26 17:59 19:13
Mon 15 Oct 05:05 06:19 12:09 15:25 17:58 19:12
Tue 16 Oct 05:06 06:20 12:09 15:24 17:57 19:11
Wed 17 Oct 05:06 06:21 12:08 15:24 17:56 19:10
Thu 18 Oct 05:07 06:21 12:08 15:23 17:55 19:09
Fri 19 Oct 05:08 06:22 12:08 15:22 17:54 19:08
Sat 20 Oct 05:08 06:23 12:08 15:21 17:53 19:07
Sun 21 Oct 05:09 06:23 12:08 15:21 17:52 19:06
Mon 22 Oct 05:10 06:24 12:07 15:20 17:51 19:05
Tue 23 Oct 05:10 06:25 12:07 15:19 17:50 19:05
Wed 24 Oct 05:11 06:25 12:07 15:19 17:49 19:04
Thu 25 Oct 05:11 06:26 12:07 15:18 17:48 19:03
Fri 26 Oct 05:12 06:27 12:07 15:17 17:47 19:02
Sat 27 Oct 05:13 06:27 12:07 15:17 17:46 19:01
Sun 28 Oct 05:13 06:28 12:07 15:16 17:45 19:00
Mon 29 Oct 05:14 06:29 12:07 15:15 17:45 19:00
Tue 30 Oct 05:15 06:30 12:07 15:15 17:44 18:59
Wed 31 Oct 05:15 06:30 12:07 15:14 17:43 18:58
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 18.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: