Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Korkuteli

  • Prayer times in Korkuteli

    Diyanet İşleri Başkanlığı

  • October 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Oct 05:26 06:43 12:56 16:14 18:56 20:05
Tue 2 Oct 05:27 06:44 12:56 16:13 18:54 20:04
Wed 3 Oct 05:28 06:45 12:55 16:12 18:53 20:02
Thu 4 Oct 05:29 06:46 12:55 16:10 18:51 20:01
Fri 5 Oct 05:30 06:47 12:55 16:09 18:50 19:59
Sat 6 Oct 05:31 06:47 12:54 16:08 18:48 19:58
Sun 7 Oct 05:32 06:48 12:54 16:07 18:47 19:56
Mon 8 Oct 05:32 06:49 12:54 16:06 18:45 19:55
Tue 9 Oct 05:33 06:50 12:53 16:05 18:44 19:54
Wed 10 Oct 05:34 06:51 12:53 16:04 18:43 19:52
Thu 11 Oct 05:35 06:52 12:53 16:03 18:41 19:51
Fri 12 Oct 05:36 06:53 12:53 16:02 18:40 19:49
Sat 13 Oct 05:37 06:54 12:52 16:01 18:38 19:48
Sun 14 Oct 05:38 06:55 12:52 16:00 18:37 19:47
Mon 15 Oct 05:39 06:55 12:52 15:59 18:36 19:45
Tue 16 Oct 05:39 06:56 12:52 15:58 18:34 19:44
Wed 17 Oct 05:40 06:57 12:52 15:57 18:33 19:43
Thu 18 Oct 05:41 06:58 12:51 15:56 18:32 19:42
Fri 19 Oct 05:42 06:59 12:51 15:55 18:30 19:40
Sat 20 Oct 05:43 07:00 12:51 15:54 18:29 19:39
Sun 21 Oct 05:44 07:01 12:51 15:53 18:28 19:38
Mon 22 Oct 05:45 07:02 12:51 15:52 18:26 19:37
Tue 23 Oct 05:46 07:03 12:51 15:51 18:25 19:35
Wed 24 Oct 05:46 07:04 12:50 15:50 18:24 19:34
Thu 25 Oct 05:47 07:05 12:50 15:49 18:23 19:33
Fri 26 Oct 05:48 07:06 12:50 15:48 18:22 19:32
Sat 27 Oct 05:49 07:07 12:50 15:47 18:20 19:31
Sun 28 Oct 04:50 06:08 11:50 14:46 17:19 18:30
Mon 29 Oct 04:51 06:09 11:50 14:45 17:18 18:29
Tue 30 Oct 04:52 06:10 11:50 14:45 17:17 18:28
Wed 31 Oct 04:53 06:11 11:50 14:44 17:16 18:27
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: