Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Koudougou

  • Prayer times in Koudougou

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • October 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Oct 04:48 05:56 11:59 15:19 18:02 19:06
Tue 2 Oct 04:48 05:56 11:59 15:19 18:02 19:05
Wed 3 Oct 04:48 05:56 11:58 15:18 18:01 19:05
Thu 4 Oct 04:48 05:56 11:58 15:18 18:00 19:04
Fri 5 Oct 04:48 05:56 11:58 15:18 18:00 19:03
Sat 6 Oct 04:48 05:56 11:58 15:18 17:59 19:03
Sun 7 Oct 04:48 05:56 11:57 15:18 17:58 19:02
Mon 8 Oct 04:48 05:56 11:57 15:17 17:58 19:02
Tue 9 Oct 04:48 05:56 11:57 15:17 17:57 19:01
Wed 10 Oct 04:48 05:56 11:56 15:17 17:57 19:00
Thu 11 Oct 04:48 05:56 11:56 15:17 17:56 19:00
Fri 12 Oct 04:48 05:57 11:56 15:17 17:55 18:59
Sat 13 Oct 04:48 05:57 11:56 15:16 17:55 18:59
Sun 14 Oct 04:48 05:57 11:55 15:16 17:54 18:58
Mon 15 Oct 04:49 05:57 11:55 15:16 17:54 18:58
Tue 16 Oct 04:49 05:57 11:55 15:16 17:53 18:57
Wed 17 Oct 04:49 05:57 11:55 15:16 17:53 18:57
Thu 18 Oct 04:49 05:57 11:55 15:16 17:52 18:56
Fri 19 Oct 04:49 05:57 11:54 15:15 17:52 18:56
Sat 20 Oct 04:49 05:57 11:54 15:15 17:51 18:56
Sun 21 Oct 04:49 05:58 11:54 15:15 17:51 18:55
Mon 22 Oct 04:49 05:58 11:54 15:15 17:50 18:55
Tue 23 Oct 04:49 05:58 11:54 15:15 17:50 18:54
Wed 24 Oct 04:49 05:58 11:54 15:15 17:49 18:54
Thu 25 Oct 04:49 05:58 11:54 15:14 17:49 18:54
Fri 26 Oct 04:49 05:58 11:53 15:14 17:48 18:53
Sat 27 Oct 04:50 05:59 11:53 15:14 17:48 18:53
Sun 28 Oct 04:50 05:59 11:53 15:14 17:48 18:53
Mon 29 Oct 04:50 05:59 11:53 15:14 17:47 18:52
Tue 30 Oct 04:50 05:59 11:53 15:14 17:47 18:52
Wed 31 Oct 04:50 06:00 11:53 15:14 17:47 18:52
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: