Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Krasnoznamenskoe

  • Prayer times in Krasnoznamenskoe

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • June 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Jun 02:51 05:08 13:20 17:39 21:32 23:41
Sun 2 Jun 02:51 05:07 13:20 17:39 21:33 23:42
Mon 3 Jun 02:51 05:06 13:20 17:40 21:34 23:42
Tue 4 Jun 02:50 05:06 13:20 17:40 21:35 23:43
Wed 5 Jun 02:50 05:05 13:21 17:40 21:36 23:43
Thu 6 Jun 02:50 05:04 13:21 17:41 21:37 23:44
Fri 7 Jun 02:50 05:04 13:21 17:41 21:38 23:44
Sat 8 Jun 02:50 05:03 13:21 17:42 21:39 23:45
Sun 9 Jun 02:50 05:03 13:21 17:42 21:40 23:45
Mon 10 Jun 02:50 05:03 13:21 17:42 21:40 23:46
Tue 11 Jun 02:50 05:02 13:22 17:43 21:41 23:46
Wed 12 Jun 02:50 05:02 13:22 17:43 21:42 23:47
Thu 13 Jun 02:50 05:02 13:22 17:43 21:43 23:47
Fri 14 Jun 02:50 05:02 13:22 17:44 21:43 23:47
Sat 15 Jun 02:50 05:01 13:23 17:44 21:44 23:48
Sun 16 Jun 02:50 05:01 13:23 17:44 21:44 23:48
Mon 17 Jun 02:50 05:01 13:23 17:45 21:45 23:48
Tue 18 Jun 02:50 05:01 13:23 17:45 21:45 23:49
Wed 19 Jun 02:51 05:01 13:23 17:45 21:45 23:49
Thu 20 Jun 02:51 05:02 13:24 17:45 21:46 23:49
Fri 21 Jun 02:51 05:02 13:24 17:46 21:46 23:49
Sat 22 Jun 02:51 05:02 13:24 17:46 21:46 23:50
Sun 23 Jun 02:51 05:02 13:24 17:46 21:46 23:50
Mon 24 Jun 02:52 05:03 13:24 17:46 21:46 23:50
Tue 25 Jun 02:52 05:03 13:25 17:46 21:46 23:50
Wed 26 Jun 02:52 05:03 13:25 17:47 21:46 23:50
Thu 27 Jun 02:53 05:04 13:25 17:47 21:46 23:50
Fri 28 Jun 02:53 05:04 13:25 17:47 21:46 23:50
Sat 29 Jun 02:53 05:05 13:26 17:47 21:46 23:50
Sun 30 Jun 02:54 05:06 13:26 17:47 21:46 23:50
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: