Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Léo

  • Prayer times in Léo

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • January 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Tue 1 Jan 05:12 06:25 12:12 15:30 17:59 19:08
Wed 2 Jan 05:12 06:25 12:12 15:30 18:00 19:08
Thu 3 Jan 05:13 06:25 12:13 15:31 18:00 19:09
Fri 4 Jan 05:13 06:26 12:13 15:31 18:01 19:09
Sat 5 Jan 05:14 06:26 12:14 15:32 18:01 19:10
Sun 6 Jan 05:14 06:26 12:14 15:32 18:02 19:10
Mon 7 Jan 05:14 06:27 12:15 15:33 18:02 19:10
Tue 8 Jan 05:15 06:27 12:15 15:33 18:03 19:11
Wed 9 Jan 05:15 06:27 12:15 15:34 18:03 19:11
Thu 10 Jan 05:15 06:28 12:16 15:34 18:04 19:12
Fri 11 Jan 05:16 06:28 12:16 15:35 18:05 19:12
Sat 12 Jan 05:16 06:28 12:17 15:35 18:05 19:13
Sun 13 Jan 05:16 06:28 12:17 15:36 18:06 19:13
Mon 14 Jan 05:17 06:29 12:17 15:36 18:06 19:14
Tue 15 Jan 05:17 06:29 12:18 15:36 18:07 19:14
Wed 16 Jan 05:17 06:29 12:18 15:37 18:07 19:15
Thu 17 Jan 05:18 06:29 12:18 15:37 18:08 19:15
Fri 18 Jan 05:18 06:29 12:19 15:38 18:08 19:15
Sat 19 Jan 05:18 06:29 12:19 15:38 18:09 19:16
Sun 20 Jan 05:18 06:30 12:19 15:39 18:09 19:16
Mon 21 Jan 05:18 06:30 12:20 15:39 18:10 19:17
Tue 22 Jan 05:19 06:30 12:20 15:39 18:10 19:17
Wed 23 Jan 05:19 06:30 12:20 15:40 18:11 19:17
Thu 24 Jan 05:19 06:30 12:20 15:40 18:11 19:18
Fri 25 Jan 05:19 06:30 12:21 15:40 18:11 19:18
Sat 26 Jan 05:19 06:30 12:21 15:41 18:12 19:18
Sun 27 Jan 05:19 06:30 12:21 15:41 18:12 19:19
Mon 28 Jan 05:19 06:30 12:21 15:41 18:13 19:19
Tue 29 Jan 05:19 06:30 12:21 15:41 18:13 19:19
Wed 30 Jan 05:19 06:30 12:22 15:42 18:13 19:20
Thu 31 Jan 05:20 06:30 12:22 15:42 18:14 19:20
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: