Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Lesjöfors

  • Prayer times in Lesjöfors

    Islamiska Förbundet (Kristinehamn)

  • February 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Feb 05:49 08:08 12:22 13:58 16:26 17:46
Sat 2 Feb 05:48 08:06 12:22 14:00 16:28 17:48
Sun 3 Feb 05:46 08:04 12:22 14:02 16:31 17:51
Mon 4 Feb 05:44 08:01 12:22 14:04 16:33 17:53
Tue 5 Feb 05:42 07:59 12:22 14:06 16:36 17:56
Wed 6 Feb 05:40 07:57 12:23 14:08 16:39 17:59
Thu 7 Feb 05:38 07:54 12:23 14:09 16:41 18:01
Fri 8 Feb 05:36 07:52 12:23 14:11 16:44 18:04
Sat 9 Feb 05:34 07:49 12:23 14:13 16:46 18:06
Sun 10 Feb 05:32 07:47 12:23 14:15 16:49 18:09
Mon 11 Feb 05:30 07:44 12:23 14:17 16:51 18:11
Tue 12 Feb 05:28 07:42 12:23 14:19 16:54 18:14
Wed 13 Feb 05:25 07:39 12:23 14:21 16:56 18:16
Thu 14 Feb 05:23 07:36 12:23 14:23 16:59 18:19
Fri 15 Feb 05:21 07:34 12:23 14:25 17:01 18:21
Sat 16 Feb 05:18 07:31 12:23 14:26 17:04 18:24
Sun 17 Feb 05:16 07:29 12:23 14:28 17:07 18:27
Mon 18 Feb 05:14 07:26 12:22 14:30 17:09 18:29
Tue 19 Feb 05:11 07:23 12:22 14:32 17:12 18:32
Wed 20 Feb 05:09 07:21 12:22 14:34 17:14 18:34
Thu 21 Feb 05:06 07:18 12:22 14:36 17:17 18:37
Fri 22 Feb 05:03 07:15 12:22 14:38 17:19 18:39
Sat 23 Feb 05:01 07:12 12:22 14:39 17:22 18:42
Sun 24 Feb 04:58 07:10 12:22 14:41 17:24 18:44
Mon 25 Feb 04:55 07:07 12:22 14:43 17:27 18:47
Tue 26 Feb 04:53 07:04 12:22 14:45 17:29 18:49
Wed 27 Feb 04:50 07:01 12:21 14:47 17:32 18:52
Thu 28 Feb 04:47 06:58 12:21 14:48 17:34 18:54
  • Calculation Method: