Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Lewolen

  • Prayer times in Lewolen

    KEMENAG Maumere

  • February 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Feb 04:27 05:41 12:04 15:21 18:20 19:30
Sat 2 Feb 04:27 05:42 12:04 15:21 18:20 19:30
Sun 3 Feb 04:28 05:42 12:04 15:21 18:20 19:30
Mon 4 Feb 04:28 05:42 12:04 15:20 18:20 19:29
Tue 5 Feb 04:28 05:43 12:04 15:20 18:20 19:29
Wed 6 Feb 04:29 05:43 12:04 15:19 18:19 19:29
Thu 7 Feb 04:29 05:43 12:04 15:19 18:19 19:29
Fri 8 Feb 04:30 05:43 12:04 15:18 18:19 19:28
Sat 9 Feb 04:30 05:44 12:04 15:18 18:19 19:28
Sun 10 Feb 04:30 05:44 12:04 15:17 18:19 19:28
Mon 11 Feb 04:31 05:44 12:04 15:17 18:19 19:27
Tue 12 Feb 04:31 05:44 12:04 15:16 18:18 19:27
Wed 13 Feb 04:31 05:45 12:04 15:16 18:18 19:27
Thu 14 Feb 04:32 05:45 12:04 15:15 18:18 19:26
Fri 15 Feb 04:32 05:45 12:04 15:14 18:18 19:26
Sat 16 Feb 04:32 05:45 12:04 15:14 18:17 19:26
Sun 17 Feb 04:33 05:45 12:04 15:13 18:17 19:25
Mon 18 Feb 04:33 05:45 12:04 15:12 18:17 19:25
Tue 19 Feb 04:33 05:46 12:04 15:11 18:16 19:24
Wed 20 Feb 04:33 05:46 12:04 15:10 18:16 19:24
Thu 21 Feb 04:34 05:46 12:04 15:10 18:16 19:24
Fri 22 Feb 04:34 05:46 12:04 15:09 18:15 19:23
Sat 23 Feb 04:34 05:46 12:04 15:08 18:15 19:23
Sun 24 Feb 04:34 05:46 12:03 15:07 18:15 19:22
Mon 25 Feb 04:34 05:46 12:03 15:06 18:14 19:22
Tue 26 Feb 04:35 05:46 12:03 15:05 18:14 19:21
Wed 27 Feb 04:35 05:46 12:03 15:04 18:14 19:21
Thu 28 Feb 04:35 05:46 12:03 15:04 18:13 19:20
  • Calculation Method: