Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Līgatne

  • Prayer times in Līgatne

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • April 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Apr 04:27 06:47 13:24 16:53 20:00 22:11
Tue 2 Apr 04:24 06:45 13:23 16:54 20:02 22:14
Wed 3 Apr 04:20 06:42 13:23 16:55 20:05 22:17
Thu 4 Apr 04:16 06:39 13:23 16:56 20:07 22:20
Fri 5 Apr 04:12 06:36 13:23 16:58 20:09 22:23
Sat 6 Apr 04:08 06:34 13:22 16:59 20:11 22:26
Sun 7 Apr 04:04 06:31 13:22 17:00 20:13 22:30
Mon 8 Apr 04:00 06:28 13:22 17:01 20:15 22:33
Tue 9 Apr 03:56 06:25 13:22 17:02 20:18 22:36
Wed 10 Apr 03:51 06:23 13:21 17:03 20:20 22:40
Thu 11 Apr 03:47 06:20 13:21 17:04 20:22 22:43
Fri 12 Apr 03:42 06:17 13:21 17:05 20:24 22:47
Sat 13 Apr 03:38 06:15 13:20 17:07 20:26 22:51
Sun 14 Apr 03:33 06:12 13:20 17:08 20:28 22:55
Mon 15 Apr 03:29 06:09 13:20 17:09 20:31 22:59
Tue 16 Apr 03:24 06:07 13:20 17:10 20:33 23:03
Wed 17 Apr 03:19 06:04 13:19 17:11 20:35 23:07
Thu 18 Apr 03:13 06:01 13:19 17:12 20:37 23:11
Fri 19 Apr 03:11 05:59 13:19 17:13 20:39 23:15
Sat 20 Apr 03:10 05:56 13:19 17:14 20:41 23:19
Sun 21 Apr 03:09 05:54 13:19 17:15 20:44 23:19
Mon 22 Apr 03:07 05:51 13:18 17:16 20:46 23:20
Tue 23 Apr 03:06 05:49 13:18 17:17 20:48 23:21
Wed 24 Apr 03:05 05:46 13:18 17:18 20:50 23:22
Thu 25 Apr 03:04 05:43 13:18 17:19 20:52 23:23
Fri 26 Apr 03:03 05:41 13:18 17:20 20:54 23:24
Sat 27 Apr 03:02 05:38 13:18 17:21 20:57 23:24
Sun 28 Apr 03:01 05:36 13:17 17:22 20:59 23:25
Mon 29 Apr 03:00 05:34 13:17 17:23 21:01 23:26
Tue 30 Apr 02:59 05:31 13:17 17:24 21:03 23:27
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: