Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Lisakovsk

  • Prayer times in Lisakovsk

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • October 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Oct 05:57 07:48 13:40 16:44 19:31 21:16
Tue 2 Oct 05:59 07:50 13:39 16:43 19:29 21:13
Wed 3 Oct 06:00 07:52 13:39 16:41 19:27 21:11
Thu 4 Oct 06:02 07:53 13:39 16:39 19:24 21:08
Fri 5 Oct 06:04 07:55 13:38 16:37 19:22 21:06
Sat 6 Oct 06:06 07:57 13:38 16:36 19:20 21:03
Sun 7 Oct 06:08 07:58 13:38 16:34 19:17 21:01
Mon 8 Oct 06:10 08:00 13:38 16:32 19:15 20:59
Tue 9 Oct 06:11 08:02 13:37 16:30 19:13 20:56
Wed 10 Oct 06:13 08:04 13:37 16:29 19:10 20:54
Thu 11 Oct 06:15 08:05 13:37 16:27 19:08 20:52
Fri 12 Oct 06:17 08:07 13:36 16:25 19:06 20:50
Sat 13 Oct 06:18 08:09 13:36 16:23 19:04 20:47
Sun 14 Oct 06:20 08:11 13:36 16:22 19:01 20:45
Mon 15 Oct 06:22 08:12 13:36 16:20 18:59 20:43
Tue 16 Oct 06:24 08:14 13:36 16:18 18:57 20:41
Wed 17 Oct 06:25 08:16 13:35 16:17 18:55 20:39
Thu 18 Oct 06:27 08:18 13:35 16:15 18:53 20:37
Fri 19 Oct 06:29 08:20 13:35 16:13 18:50 20:34
Sat 20 Oct 06:31 08:21 13:35 16:11 18:48 20:32
Sun 21 Oct 06:32 08:23 13:35 16:10 18:46 20:30
Mon 22 Oct 06:34 08:25 13:34 16:08 18:44 20:28
Tue 23 Oct 06:36 08:27 13:34 16:07 18:42 20:26
Wed 24 Oct 06:37 08:28 13:34 16:05 18:40 20:25
Thu 25 Oct 06:39 08:30 13:34 16:03 18:38 20:23
Fri 26 Oct 06:41 08:32 13:34 16:02 18:36 20:21
Sat 27 Oct 06:42 08:34 13:34 16:00 18:34 20:19
Sun 28 Oct 06:44 08:36 13:34 15:59 18:32 20:17
Mon 29 Oct 06:46 08:38 13:34 15:57 18:30 20:15
Tue 30 Oct 06:47 08:39 13:34 15:55 18:28 20:14
Wed 31 Oct 06:49 08:41 13:34 15:54 18:26 20:12
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: