Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Lower Hutt

  • Prayer times in Lower Hutt

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • October 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Oct 05:20 06:54 13:10 16:42 19:26 20:54
Tue 2 Oct 05:18 06:52 13:10 16:42 19:28 20:56
Wed 3 Oct 05:16 06:50 13:09 16:43 19:29 20:57
Thu 4 Oct 05:14 06:48 13:09 16:43 19:30 20:58
Fri 5 Oct 05:12 06:47 13:09 16:44 19:31 20:59
Sat 6 Oct 05:10 06:45 13:08 16:44 19:32 21:01
Sun 7 Oct 05:09 06:43 13:08 16:44 19:33 21:02
Mon 8 Oct 05:07 06:42 13:08 16:45 19:34 21:03
Tue 9 Oct 05:05 06:40 13:08 16:45 19:35 21:05
Wed 10 Oct 05:03 06:39 13:07 16:46 19:36 21:06
Thu 11 Oct 05:01 06:37 13:07 16:46 19:37 21:07
Fri 12 Oct 04:59 06:35 13:07 16:47 19:38 21:09
Sat 13 Oct 04:57 06:34 13:07 16:47 19:39 21:10
Sun 14 Oct 04:55 06:32 13:06 16:47 19:41 21:12
Mon 15 Oct 04:53 06:31 13:06 16:48 19:42 21:13
Tue 16 Oct 04:51 06:29 13:06 16:48 19:43 21:14
Wed 17 Oct 04:49 06:27 13:06 16:49 19:44 21:16
Thu 18 Oct 04:47 06:26 13:05 16:49 19:45 21:17
Fri 19 Oct 04:46 06:24 13:05 16:49 19:46 21:19
Sat 20 Oct 04:44 06:23 13:05 16:50 19:47 21:20
Sun 21 Oct 04:42 06:21 13:05 16:50 19:49 21:22
Mon 22 Oct 04:40 06:20 13:05 16:51 19:50 21:23
Tue 23 Oct 04:38 06:18 13:05 16:51 19:51 21:25
Wed 24 Oct 04:36 06:17 13:05 16:51 19:52 21:26
Thu 25 Oct 04:34 06:16 13:04 16:52 19:53 21:28
Fri 26 Oct 04:32 06:14 13:04 16:52 19:54 21:30
Sat 27 Oct 04:31 06:13 13:04 16:53 19:56 21:31
Sun 28 Oct 04:29 06:11 13:04 16:53 19:57 21:33
Mon 29 Oct 04:27 06:10 13:04 16:54 19:58 21:35
Tue 30 Oct 04:25 06:09 13:04 16:54 19:59 21:36
Wed 31 Oct 04:23 06:08 13:04 16:54 20:00 21:38
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: