Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Lunteren

  • Prayer times in Lunteren

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • September 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Sep 04:40 06:48 13:38 17:21 20:27 22:24
Sun 2 Sep 04:43 06:50 13:37 17:19 20:24 22:21
Mon 3 Sep 04:45 06:52 13:37 17:18 20:22 22:18
Tue 4 Sep 04:47 06:53 13:37 17:17 20:20 22:15
Wed 5 Sep 04:50 06:55 13:36 17:15 20:18 22:13
Thu 6 Sep 04:52 06:57 13:36 17:14 20:15 22:10
Fri 7 Sep 04:54 06:58 13:36 17:12 20:13 22:07
Sat 8 Sep 04:57 07:00 13:35 17:11 20:11 22:04
Sun 9 Sep 04:59 07:01 13:35 17:09 20:08 22:01
Mon 10 Sep 05:01 07:03 13:34 17:07 20:06 21:58
Tue 11 Sep 05:03 07:05 13:34 17:06 20:04 21:55
Wed 12 Sep 05:05 07:06 13:34 17:04 20:01 21:52
Thu 13 Sep 05:08 07:08 13:33 17:03 19:59 21:50
Fri 14 Sep 05:10 07:10 13:33 17:01 19:57 21:47
Sat 15 Sep 05:12 07:11 13:33 17:00 19:54 21:44
Sun 16 Sep 05:14 07:13 13:32 16:58 19:52 21:41
Mon 17 Sep 05:16 07:15 13:32 16:56 19:50 21:39
Tue 18 Sep 05:18 07:16 13:32 16:55 19:47 21:36
Wed 19 Sep 05:20 07:18 13:31 16:53 19:45 21:33
Thu 20 Sep 05:22 07:19 13:31 16:51 19:42 21:30
Fri 21 Sep 05:24 07:21 13:31 16:50 19:40 21:28
Sat 22 Sep 05:26 07:23 13:30 16:48 19:38 21:25
Sun 23 Sep 05:28 07:24 13:30 16:46 19:35 21:23
Mon 24 Sep 05:30 07:26 13:30 16:45 19:33 21:20
Tue 25 Sep 05:32 07:28 13:29 16:43 19:31 21:17
Wed 26 Sep 05:34 07:29 13:29 16:41 19:28 21:15
Thu 27 Sep 05:36 07:31 13:29 16:40 19:26 21:12
Fri 28 Sep 05:38 07:33 13:28 16:38 19:24 21:10
Sat 29 Sep 05:40 07:34 13:28 16:36 19:21 21:07
Sun 30 Sep 05:41 07:36 13:28 16:34 19:19 21:05
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: