Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Macamic

  • Prayer times in Macamic

    North America (ISNA)

  • May 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 May 04:11 05:52 13:13 17:13 20:34 22:15
Thu 2 May 04:09 05:50 13:13 17:13 20:36 22:17
Fri 3 May 04:06 05:49 13:13 17:14 20:37 22:20
Sat 4 May 04:04 05:47 13:13 17:15 20:38 22:22
Sun 5 May 04:01 05:46 13:13 17:15 20:40 22:24
Mon 6 May 03:59 05:44 13:13 17:16 20:41 22:26
Tue 7 May 03:57 05:42 13:13 17:16 20:43 22:29
Wed 8 May 03:54 05:41 13:13 17:17 20:44 22:31
Thu 9 May 03:52 05:39 13:12 17:17 20:46 22:33
Fri 10 May 03:50 05:38 13:12 17:18 20:47 22:35
Sat 11 May 03:47 05:36 13:12 17:18 20:49 22:38
Sun 12 May 03:45 05:35 13:12 17:19 20:50 22:40
Mon 13 May 03:43 05:33 13:12 17:19 20:51 22:42
Tue 14 May 03:40 05:32 13:12 17:20 20:53 22:44
Wed 15 May 03:38 05:31 13:12 17:20 20:54 22:47
Thu 16 May 03:36 05:29 13:12 17:21 20:55 22:49
Fri 17 May 03:34 05:28 13:12 17:21 20:57 22:51
Sat 18 May 03:32 05:27 13:12 17:22 20:58 22:53
Sun 19 May 03:29 05:26 13:12 17:22 20:59 22:56
Mon 20 May 03:27 05:24 13:13 17:23 21:01 22:58
Tue 21 May 03:25 05:23 13:13 17:23 21:02 23:00
Wed 22 May 03:23 05:22 13:13 17:24 21:03 23:02
Thu 23 May 03:21 05:21 13:13 17:24 21:04 23:04
Fri 24 May 03:19 05:20 13:13 17:25 21:06 23:07
Sat 25 May 03:17 05:19 13:13 17:25 21:07 23:09
Sun 26 May 03:16 05:18 13:13 17:26 21:08 23:10
Mon 27 May 03:15 05:17 13:13 17:26 21:09 23:11
Tue 28 May 03:15 05:16 13:13 17:27 21:10 23:12
Wed 29 May 03:14 05:15 13:13 17:27 21:11 23:12
Thu 30 May 03:14 05:15 13:14 17:27 21:12 23:13
Fri 31 May 03:14 05:14 13:14 17:28 21:13 23:14
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: