Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Macamic

  • Prayer times in Macamic

    North America (ISNA)

  • October 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Oct 05:49 07:12 13:06 16:16 18:59 20:22
Tue 2 Oct 05:51 07:13 13:05 16:14 18:57 20:20
Wed 3 Oct 05:52 07:15 13:05 16:13 18:55 20:18
Thu 4 Oct 05:54 07:16 13:05 16:11 18:53 20:16
Fri 5 Oct 05:55 07:18 13:04 16:10 18:51 20:14
Sat 6 Oct 05:57 07:19 13:04 16:08 18:49 20:12
Sun 7 Oct 05:58 07:21 13:04 16:06 18:47 20:10
Mon 8 Oct 06:00 07:22 13:04 16:05 18:45 20:08
Tue 9 Oct 06:01 07:24 13:03 16:03 18:43 20:05
Wed 10 Oct 06:03 07:25 13:03 16:02 18:41 20:03
Thu 11 Oct 06:04 07:27 13:03 16:00 18:39 20:01
Fri 12 Oct 06:05 07:28 13:02 15:59 18:37 19:59
Sat 13 Oct 06:07 07:30 13:02 15:57 18:35 19:58
Sun 14 Oct 06:08 07:31 13:02 15:56 18:33 19:56
Mon 15 Oct 06:10 07:33 13:02 15:54 18:31 19:54
Tue 16 Oct 06:11 07:34 13:02 15:53 18:29 19:52
Wed 17 Oct 06:13 07:36 13:01 15:51 18:27 19:50
Thu 18 Oct 06:14 07:37 13:01 15:50 18:25 19:48
Fri 19 Oct 06:16 07:39 13:01 15:48 18:23 19:46
Sat 20 Oct 06:17 07:40 13:01 15:47 18:21 19:44
Sun 21 Oct 06:19 07:42 13:01 15:45 18:19 19:43
Mon 22 Oct 06:20 07:43 13:00 15:44 18:18 19:41
Tue 23 Oct 06:21 07:45 13:00 15:42 18:16 19:39
Wed 24 Oct 06:23 07:46 13:00 15:41 18:14 19:38
Thu 25 Oct 06:24 07:48 13:00 15:39 18:12 19:36
Fri 26 Oct 06:26 07:50 13:00 15:38 18:10 19:34
Sat 27 Oct 06:27 07:51 13:00 15:37 18:09 19:33
Sun 28 Oct 06:29 07:53 13:00 15:35 18:07 19:31
Mon 29 Oct 06:30 07:54 13:00 15:34 18:05 19:29
Tue 30 Oct 06:31 07:56 13:00 15:32 18:04 19:28
Wed 31 Oct 06:33 07:57 13:00 15:31 18:02 19:26
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: