Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Makeng

  • Prayer times in Makeng

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • October 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Oct 04:46 06:03 12:01 15:25 17:59 19:12
Tue 2 Oct 04:46 06:04 12:01 15:24 17:58 19:11
Wed 3 Oct 04:47 06:05 12:01 15:23 17:57 19:10
Thu 4 Oct 04:47 06:05 12:00 15:23 17:56 19:09
Fri 5 Oct 04:48 06:06 12:00 15:22 17:54 19:08
Sat 6 Oct 04:49 06:06 12:00 15:21 17:53 19:06
Sun 7 Oct 04:49 06:07 11:59 15:20 17:52 19:05
Mon 8 Oct 04:50 06:08 11:59 15:19 17:51 19:04
Tue 9 Oct 04:50 06:08 11:59 15:19 17:50 19:03
Wed 10 Oct 04:51 06:09 11:59 15:18 17:49 19:02
Thu 11 Oct 04:52 06:09 11:58 15:17 17:47 19:01
Fri 12 Oct 04:52 06:10 11:58 15:16 17:46 19:00
Sat 13 Oct 04:53 06:11 11:58 15:15 17:45 18:58
Sun 14 Oct 04:53 06:11 11:58 15:15 17:44 18:57
Mon 15 Oct 04:54 06:12 11:57 15:14 17:43 18:56
Tue 16 Oct 04:55 06:13 11:57 15:13 17:42 18:55
Wed 17 Oct 04:55 06:13 11:57 15:12 17:41 18:54
Thu 18 Oct 04:56 06:14 11:57 15:12 17:40 18:53
Fri 19 Oct 04:56 06:15 11:57 15:11 17:39 18:52
Sat 20 Oct 04:57 06:15 11:56 15:10 17:38 18:51
Sun 21 Oct 04:58 06:16 11:56 15:09 17:37 18:50
Mon 22 Oct 04:58 06:17 11:56 15:09 17:36 18:49
Tue 23 Oct 04:59 06:17 11:56 15:08 17:35 18:49
Wed 24 Oct 04:59 06:18 11:56 15:07 17:34 18:48
Thu 25 Oct 05:00 06:19 11:56 15:07 17:33 18:47
Fri 26 Oct 05:01 06:19 11:56 15:06 17:32 18:46
Sat 27 Oct 05:01 06:20 11:56 15:05 17:31 18:45
Sun 28 Oct 05:02 06:21 11:55 15:04 17:30 18:44
Mon 29 Oct 05:03 06:22 11:55 15:04 17:29 18:44
Tue 30 Oct 05:03 06:22 11:55 15:03 17:28 18:43
Wed 31 Oct 05:04 06:23 11:55 15:03 17:27 18:42
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: