Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Malynivka

  • Prayer times in Malynivka

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • January 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Tue 1 Jan 05:32 07:28 11:37 13:25 15:45 17:34
Wed 2 Jan 05:33 07:28 11:37 13:26 15:46 17:35
Thu 3 Jan 05:33 07:28 11:37 13:27 15:47 17:36
Fri 4 Jan 05:33 07:28 11:38 13:28 15:48 17:37
Sat 5 Jan 05:32 07:28 11:38 13:29 15:49 17:38
Sun 6 Jan 05:32 07:27 11:39 13:30 15:50 17:39
Mon 7 Jan 05:32 07:27 11:39 13:31 15:52 17:40
Tue 8 Jan 05:32 07:27 11:40 13:32 15:53 17:41
Wed 9 Jan 05:32 07:26 11:40 13:33 15:54 17:42
Thu 10 Jan 05:32 07:26 11:40 13:34 15:55 17:43
Fri 11 Jan 05:31 07:25 11:41 13:35 15:57 17:44
Sat 12 Jan 05:31 07:25 11:41 13:37 15:58 17:45
Sun 13 Jan 05:30 07:24 11:42 13:38 15:59 17:46
Mon 14 Jan 05:30 07:23 11:42 13:39 16:01 17:48
Tue 15 Jan 05:30 07:23 11:42 13:40 16:02 17:49
Wed 16 Jan 05:29 07:22 11:43 13:41 16:04 17:50
Thu 17 Jan 05:28 07:21 11:43 13:43 16:05 17:51
Fri 18 Jan 05:28 07:20 11:43 13:44 16:07 17:53
Sat 19 Jan 05:27 07:19 11:44 13:45 16:08 17:54
Sun 20 Jan 05:27 07:18 11:44 13:47 16:10 17:55
Mon 21 Jan 05:26 07:17 11:44 13:48 16:11 17:57
Tue 22 Jan 05:25 07:16 11:45 13:49 16:13 17:58
Wed 23 Jan 05:24 07:15 11:45 13:51 16:14 17:59
Thu 24 Jan 05:23 07:14 11:45 13:52 16:16 18:01
Fri 25 Jan 05:22 07:13 11:45 13:53 16:18 18:02
Sat 26 Jan 05:22 07:12 11:46 13:55 16:19 18:03
Sun 27 Jan 05:21 07:11 11:46 13:56 16:21 18:05
Mon 28 Jan 05:20 07:09 11:46 13:57 16:23 18:06
Tue 29 Jan 05:19 07:08 11:46 13:59 16:24 18:08
Wed 30 Jan 05:17 07:07 11:46 14:00 16:26 18:09
Thu 31 Jan 05:16 07:05 11:46 14:01 16:28 18:10
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: