Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Mandalay

  • Prayer times in Mandalay

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • June 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Jun 03:57 05:20 12:03 15:19 18:47 20:04
Sun 2 Jun 03:57 05:20 12:04 15:19 18:47 20:05
Mon 3 Jun 03:57 05:20 12:04 15:20 18:47 20:05
Tue 4 Jun 03:57 05:20 12:04 15:20 18:48 20:06
Wed 5 Jun 03:57 05:20 12:04 15:21 18:48 20:06
Thu 6 Jun 03:56 05:20 12:04 15:21 18:49 20:07
Fri 7 Jun 03:56 05:20 12:04 15:22 18:49 20:07
Sat 8 Jun 03:56 05:20 12:05 15:22 18:49 20:08
Sun 9 Jun 03:56 05:20 12:05 15:23 18:50 20:08
Mon 10 Jun 03:56 05:20 12:05 15:23 18:50 20:09
Tue 11 Jun 03:56 05:20 12:05 15:23 18:50 20:09
Wed 12 Jun 03:56 05:20 12:05 15:24 18:51 20:10
Thu 13 Jun 03:56 05:20 12:06 15:24 18:51 20:10
Fri 14 Jun 03:56 05:20 12:06 15:25 18:51 20:10
Sat 15 Jun 03:56 05:21 12:06 15:25 18:52 20:11
Sun 16 Jun 03:56 05:21 12:06 15:25 18:52 20:11
Mon 17 Jun 03:56 05:21 12:07 15:26 18:52 20:11
Tue 18 Jun 03:57 05:21 12:07 15:26 18:52 20:12
Wed 19 Jun 03:57 05:21 12:07 15:26 18:53 20:12
Thu 20 Jun 03:57 05:21 12:07 15:26 18:53 20:12
Fri 21 Jun 03:57 05:22 12:07 15:27 18:53 20:12
Sat 22 Jun 03:57 05:22 12:08 15:27 18:53 20:13
Sun 23 Jun 03:58 05:22 12:08 15:27 18:54 20:13
Mon 24 Jun 03:58 05:22 12:08 15:27 18:54 20:13
Tue 25 Jun 03:58 05:23 12:08 15:27 18:54 20:13
Wed 26 Jun 03:59 05:23 12:08 15:27 18:54 20:13
Thu 27 Jun 03:59 05:23 12:09 15:28 18:54 20:13
Fri 28 Jun 03:59 05:23 12:09 15:28 18:54 20:13
Sat 29 Jun 04:00 05:24 12:09 15:28 18:54 20:13
Sun 30 Jun 04:00 05:24 12:09 15:28 18:55 20:13
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: