Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Marawī

  • Prayer times in Marawī

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • October 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Oct 05:31 06:41 12:42 16:05 18:44 19:50
Tue 2 Oct 05:31 06:41 12:42 16:05 18:43 19:49
Wed 3 Oct 05:31 06:41 12:42 16:04 18:42 19:48
Thu 4 Oct 05:31 06:42 12:41 16:04 18:41 19:47
Fri 5 Oct 05:32 06:42 12:41 16:04 18:41 19:46
Sat 6 Oct 05:32 06:42 12:41 16:03 18:40 19:46
Sun 7 Oct 05:32 06:42 12:41 16:03 18:39 19:45
Mon 8 Oct 05:32 06:42 12:40 16:02 18:38 19:44
Tue 9 Oct 05:32 06:43 12:40 16:02 18:37 19:43
Wed 10 Oct 05:33 06:43 12:40 16:02 18:37 19:43
Thu 11 Oct 05:33 06:43 12:39 16:01 18:36 19:42
Fri 12 Oct 05:33 06:43 12:39 16:01 18:35 19:41
Sat 13 Oct 05:33 06:44 12:39 16:00 18:34 19:40
Sun 14 Oct 05:33 06:44 12:39 16:00 18:34 19:40
Mon 15 Oct 05:34 06:44 12:39 16:00 18:33 19:39
Tue 16 Oct 05:34 06:44 12:38 15:59 18:32 19:38
Wed 17 Oct 05:34 06:45 12:38 15:59 18:31 19:38
Thu 18 Oct 05:34 06:45 12:38 15:58 18:31 19:37
Fri 19 Oct 05:35 06:45 12:38 15:58 18:30 19:37
Sat 20 Oct 05:35 06:46 12:38 15:58 18:29 19:36
Sun 21 Oct 05:35 06:46 12:37 15:57 18:29 19:35
Mon 22 Oct 05:35 06:46 12:37 15:57 18:28 19:35
Tue 23 Oct 05:36 06:47 12:37 15:57 18:27 19:34
Wed 24 Oct 05:36 06:47 12:37 15:56 18:27 19:34
Thu 25 Oct 05:36 06:47 12:37 15:56 18:26 19:33
Fri 26 Oct 05:37 06:48 12:37 15:56 18:26 19:33
Sat 27 Oct 05:37 06:48 12:37 15:55 18:25 19:32
Sun 28 Oct 05:37 06:48 12:37 15:55 18:25 19:32
Mon 29 Oct 05:37 06:49 12:36 15:55 18:24 19:31
Tue 30 Oct 05:38 06:49 12:36 15:54 18:24 19:31
Wed 31 Oct 05:38 06:50 12:36 15:54 18:23 19:30
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: