Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Middleton

  • Prayer times in Middleton

    North America (ISNA)

  • October 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Oct 05:58 07:17 13:10 16:24 19:02 20:22
Tue 2 Oct 05:59 07:19 13:10 16:23 19:01 20:20
Wed 3 Oct 06:00 07:20 13:09 16:22 18:59 20:18
Thu 4 Oct 06:02 07:21 13:09 16:20 18:57 20:16
Fri 5 Oct 06:03 07:22 13:09 16:19 18:55 20:14
Sat 6 Oct 06:04 07:24 13:08 16:18 18:53 20:13
Sun 7 Oct 06:05 07:25 13:08 16:16 18:51 20:11
Mon 8 Oct 06:07 07:26 13:08 16:15 18:50 20:09
Tue 9 Oct 06:08 07:27 13:08 16:13 18:48 20:07
Wed 10 Oct 06:09 07:29 13:07 16:12 18:46 20:05
Thu 11 Oct 06:10 07:30 13:07 16:11 18:44 20:04
Fri 12 Oct 06:12 07:31 13:07 16:09 18:42 20:02
Sat 13 Oct 06:13 07:32 13:07 16:08 18:41 20:00
Sun 14 Oct 06:14 07:34 13:06 16:07 18:39 19:58
Mon 15 Oct 06:15 07:35 13:06 16:05 18:37 19:57
Tue 16 Oct 06:17 07:36 13:06 16:04 18:35 19:55
Wed 17 Oct 06:18 07:38 13:06 16:03 18:34 19:53
Thu 18 Oct 06:19 07:39 13:05 16:01 18:32 19:52
Fri 19 Oct 06:20 07:40 13:05 16:00 18:30 19:50
Sat 20 Oct 06:22 07:42 13:05 15:59 18:29 19:48
Sun 21 Oct 06:23 07:43 13:05 15:57 18:27 19:47
Mon 22 Oct 06:24 07:44 13:05 15:56 18:25 19:45
Tue 23 Oct 06:25 07:46 13:05 15:55 18:24 19:44
Wed 24 Oct 06:27 07:47 13:04 15:53 18:22 19:42
Thu 25 Oct 06:28 07:48 13:04 15:52 18:20 19:41
Fri 26 Oct 06:29 07:50 13:04 15:51 18:19 19:39
Sat 27 Oct 06:30 07:51 13:04 15:50 18:17 19:38
Sun 28 Oct 06:31 07:52 13:04 15:49 18:16 19:37
Mon 29 Oct 06:33 07:54 13:04 15:47 18:14 19:35
Tue 30 Oct 06:34 07:55 13:04 15:46 18:13 19:34
Wed 31 Oct 06:35 07:56 13:04 15:45 18:11 19:33
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: