Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Middleton

  • Prayer times in Middleton

    North America (ISNA)

  • June 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Jun 03:46 05:36 13:18 17:25 21:00 22:50
Sun 2 Jun 03:45 05:35 13:18 17:26 21:01 22:52
Mon 3 Jun 03:44 05:35 13:18 17:26 21:02 22:53
Tue 4 Jun 03:43 05:34 13:19 17:26 21:03 22:54
Wed 5 Jun 03:42 05:34 13:19 17:27 21:03 22:55
Thu 6 Jun 03:41 05:34 13:19 17:27 21:04 22:56
Fri 7 Jun 03:41 05:33 13:19 17:27 21:05 22:57
Sat 8 Jun 03:40 05:33 13:19 17:28 21:06 22:59
Sun 9 Jun 03:39 05:33 13:19 17:28 21:06 23:00
Mon 10 Jun 03:39 05:33 13:20 17:28 21:07 23:01
Tue 11 Jun 03:38 05:32 13:20 17:29 21:07 23:01
Wed 12 Jun 03:38 05:32 13:20 17:29 21:08 23:02
Thu 13 Jun 03:38 05:32 13:20 17:29 21:08 23:03
Fri 14 Jun 03:37 05:32 13:20 17:29 21:09 23:04
Sat 15 Jun 03:37 05:32 13:21 17:30 21:09 23:04
Sun 16 Jun 03:37 05:32 13:21 17:30 21:10 23:05
Mon 17 Jun 03:37 05:32 13:21 17:30 21:10 23:05
Tue 18 Jun 03:37 05:32 13:21 17:31 21:11 23:06
Wed 19 Jun 03:37 05:32 13:22 17:31 21:11 23:06
Thu 20 Jun 03:37 05:32 13:22 17:31 21:11 23:07
Fri 21 Jun 03:37 05:33 13:22 17:31 21:11 23:07
Sat 22 Jun 03:37 05:33 13:22 17:31 21:12 23:07
Sun 23 Jun 03:38 05:33 13:22 17:32 21:12 23:07
Mon 24 Jun 03:38 05:33 13:23 17:32 21:12 23:07
Tue 25 Jun 03:38 05:34 13:23 17:32 21:12 23:07
Wed 26 Jun 03:39 05:34 13:23 17:32 21:12 23:07
Thu 27 Jun 03:39 05:34 13:23 17:32 21:12 23:07
Fri 28 Jun 03:40 05:35 13:23 17:32 21:12 23:07
Sat 29 Jun 03:41 05:35 13:24 17:33 21:12 23:07
Sun 30 Jun 03:42 05:36 13:24 17:33 21:12 23:06
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: