Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Middleton

  • Prayer times in Middleton

    North America (ISNA)

  • May 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 May 04:36 06:09 13:17 17:13 20:26 21:59
Thu 2 May 04:34 06:07 13:17 17:14 20:27 22:01
Fri 3 May 04:32 06:06 13:17 17:14 20:28 22:02
Sat 4 May 04:30 06:05 13:17 17:14 20:30 22:04
Sun 5 May 04:28 06:03 13:17 17:15 20:31 22:06
Mon 6 May 04:26 06:02 13:17 17:15 20:32 22:08
Tue 7 May 04:24 06:00 13:17 17:16 20:33 22:09
Wed 8 May 04:22 05:59 13:17 17:16 20:34 22:11
Thu 9 May 04:21 05:58 13:17 17:17 20:36 22:13
Fri 10 May 04:19 05:56 13:17 17:17 20:37 22:15
Sat 11 May 04:17 05:55 13:17 17:17 20:38 22:16
Sun 12 May 04:15 05:54 13:17 17:18 20:39 22:18
Mon 13 May 04:13 05:53 13:17 17:18 20:40 22:20
Tue 14 May 04:12 05:52 13:17 17:19 20:42 22:22
Wed 15 May 04:10 05:50 13:17 17:19 20:43 22:23
Thu 16 May 04:08 05:49 13:17 17:19 20:44 22:25
Fri 17 May 04:07 05:48 13:17 17:20 20:45 22:27
Sat 18 May 04:05 05:47 13:17 17:20 20:46 22:28
Sun 19 May 04:03 05:46 13:17 17:21 20:47 22:30
Mon 20 May 04:02 05:45 13:17 17:21 20:48 22:32
Tue 21 May 04:00 05:44 13:17 17:21 20:49 22:33
Wed 22 May 03:59 05:43 13:17 17:22 20:51 22:35
Thu 23 May 03:57 05:42 13:17 17:22 20:52 22:37
Fri 24 May 03:56 05:42 13:17 17:22 20:53 22:38
Sat 25 May 03:54 05:41 13:17 17:23 20:54 22:40
Sun 26 May 03:53 05:40 13:17 17:23 20:55 22:41
Mon 27 May 03:52 05:39 13:17 17:24 20:56 22:43
Tue 28 May 03:51 05:38 13:18 17:24 20:57 22:45
Wed 29 May 03:49 05:38 13:18 17:24 20:57 22:46
Thu 30 May 03:48 05:37 13:18 17:25 20:58 22:47
Fri 31 May 03:47 05:37 13:18 17:25 20:59 22:49
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: