Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Moquegua

  • Prayer times in Moquegua

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • November 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Thu 1 Nov 03:49 05:00 11:27 14:40 17:55 19:01
Fri 2 Nov 03:49 04:59 11:27 14:40 17:56 19:01
Sat 3 Nov 03:48 04:59 11:27 14:39 17:56 19:02
Sun 4 Nov 03:48 04:58 11:27 14:39 17:56 19:02
Mon 5 Nov 03:47 04:58 11:27 14:38 17:57 19:03
Tue 6 Nov 03:47 04:57 11:27 14:38 17:57 19:04
Wed 7 Nov 03:46 04:57 11:27 14:38 17:58 19:04
Thu 8 Nov 03:46 04:57 11:27 14:37 17:58 19:05
Fri 9 Nov 03:45 04:56 11:28 14:37 17:59 19:05
Sat 10 Nov 03:45 04:56 11:28 14:37 17:59 19:06
Sun 11 Nov 03:44 04:56 11:28 14:37 18:00 19:07
Mon 12 Nov 03:44 04:56 11:28 14:38 18:00 19:07
Tue 13 Nov 03:43 04:55 11:28 14:39 18:01 19:08
Wed 14 Nov 03:43 04:55 11:28 14:40 18:01 19:09
Thu 15 Nov 03:43 04:55 11:28 14:41 18:02 19:09
Fri 16 Nov 03:42 04:55 11:29 14:42 18:02 19:10
Sat 17 Nov 03:42 04:54 11:29 14:42 18:03 19:11
Sun 18 Nov 03:42 04:54 11:29 14:43 18:03 19:11
Mon 19 Nov 03:41 04:54 11:29 14:44 18:04 19:12
Tue 20 Nov 03:41 04:54 11:29 14:45 18:05 19:13
Wed 21 Nov 03:41 04:54 11:30 14:46 18:05 19:14
Thu 22 Nov 03:41 04:54 11:30 14:46 18:06 19:14
Fri 23 Nov 03:41 04:54 11:30 14:47 18:06 19:15
Sat 24 Nov 03:40 04:54 11:30 14:48 18:07 19:16
Sun 25 Nov 03:40 04:54 11:31 14:49 18:08 19:16
Mon 26 Nov 03:40 04:54 11:31 14:49 18:08 19:17
Tue 27 Nov 03:40 04:54 11:31 14:50 18:09 19:18
Wed 28 Nov 03:40 04:54 11:32 14:51 18:09 19:19
Thu 29 Nov 03:40 04:54 11:32 14:52 18:10 19:19
Fri 30 Nov 03:40 04:54 11:32 14:52 18:11 19:20
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: