Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Moquegua

  • Prayer times in Moquegua

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • May 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 May 04:43 05:51 11:41 14:59 17:31 18:35
Thu 2 May 04:43 05:51 11:41 14:58 17:31 18:34
Fri 3 May 04:43 05:51 11:41 14:58 17:30 18:34
Sat 4 May 04:43 05:51 11:41 14:58 17:30 18:34
Sun 5 May 04:43 05:52 11:40 14:57 17:29 18:33
Mon 6 May 04:44 05:52 11:40 14:57 17:29 18:33
Tue 7 May 04:44 05:52 11:40 14:57 17:28 18:33
Wed 8 May 04:44 05:53 11:40 14:57 17:28 18:32
Thu 9 May 04:44 05:53 11:40 14:56 17:28 18:32
Fri 10 May 04:44 05:53 11:40 14:56 17:27 18:32
Sat 11 May 04:45 05:53 11:40 14:56 17:27 18:31
Sun 12 May 04:45 05:54 11:40 14:56 17:26 18:31
Mon 13 May 04:45 05:54 11:40 14:55 17:26 18:31
Tue 14 May 04:45 05:54 11:40 14:55 17:26 18:31
Wed 15 May 04:45 05:55 11:40 14:55 17:25 18:30
Thu 16 May 04:46 05:55 11:40 14:55 17:25 18:30
Fri 17 May 04:46 05:55 11:40 14:55 17:25 18:30
Sat 18 May 04:46 05:56 11:40 14:54 17:25 18:30
Sun 19 May 04:46 05:56 11:40 14:54 17:24 18:30
Mon 20 May 04:47 05:56 11:40 14:54 17:24 18:29
Tue 21 May 04:47 05:57 11:40 14:54 17:24 18:29
Wed 22 May 04:47 05:57 11:40 14:54 17:24 18:29
Thu 23 May 04:47 05:57 11:40 14:54 17:24 18:29
Fri 24 May 04:48 05:58 11:41 14:54 17:23 18:29
Sat 25 May 04:48 05:58 11:41 14:54 17:23 18:29
Sun 26 May 04:48 05:58 11:41 14:53 17:23 18:29
Mon 27 May 04:49 05:59 11:41 14:53 17:23 18:29
Tue 28 May 04:49 05:59 11:41 14:53 17:23 18:29
Wed 29 May 04:49 05:59 11:41 14:53 17:23 18:29
Thu 30 May 04:49 06:00 11:41 14:53 17:23 18:29
Fri 31 May 04:50 06:00 11:41 14:53 17:23 18:29
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: