Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Mouzaïa

  • Prayer times in Mouzaïa

    Min. Aff. Rel. (Blida )

  • January 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Tue 1 Jan 06:29 07:59 12:53 15:26 17:46 19:11
Wed 2 Jan 06:29 07:59 12:53 15:27 17:47 19:12
Thu 3 Jan 06:29 07:59 12:54 15:28 17:48 19:13
Fri 4 Jan 06:29 07:59 12:54 15:29 17:49 19:14
Sat 5 Jan 06:30 07:59 12:55 15:29 17:50 19:14
Sun 6 Jan 06:30 07:59 12:55 15:30 17:51 19:15
Mon 7 Jan 06:30 07:59 12:55 15:31 17:51 19:16
Tue 8 Jan 06:30 07:59 12:56 15:32 17:52 19:17
Wed 9 Jan 06:30 07:59 12:56 15:33 17:53 19:17
Thu 10 Jan 06:30 07:59 12:57 15:33 17:54 19:18
Fri 11 Jan 06:30 07:59 12:57 15:34 17:55 19:19
Sat 12 Jan 06:30 07:59 12:57 15:35 17:56 19:20
Sun 13 Jan 06:30 07:59 12:58 15:36 17:57 19:21
Mon 14 Jan 06:30 07:58 12:58 15:37 17:58 19:22
Tue 15 Jan 06:30 07:58 12:59 15:38 17:59 19:22
Wed 16 Jan 06:29 07:58 12:59 15:39 18:00 19:23
Thu 17 Jan 06:29 07:58 12:59 15:40 18:01 19:24
Fri 18 Jan 06:29 07:57 13:00 15:41 18:02 19:25
Sat 19 Jan 06:29 07:57 13:00 15:41 18:03 19:26
Sun 20 Jan 06:28 07:56 13:00 15:42 18:04 19:27
Mon 21 Jan 06:28 07:56 13:00 15:43 18:05 19:28
Tue 22 Jan 06:28 07:55 13:01 15:44 18:06 19:29
Wed 23 Jan 06:27 07:55 13:01 15:45 18:07 19:30
Thu 24 Jan 06:27 07:54 13:01 15:46 18:08 19:31
Fri 25 Jan 06:26 07:54 13:01 15:47 18:09 19:31
Sat 26 Jan 06:26 07:53 13:02 15:48 18:10 19:32
Sun 27 Jan 06:25 07:52 13:02 15:49 18:11 19:33
Mon 28 Jan 06:25 07:52 13:02 15:50 18:12 19:34
Tue 29 Jan 06:24 07:51 13:02 15:51 18:13 19:35
Wed 30 Jan 06:24 07:50 13:02 15:51 18:15 19:36
Thu 31 Jan 06:23 07:50 13:03 15:52 18:16 19:37
  • Calculation Method: