Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Münsingen

  • Prayer times in Münsingen

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • September 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Sep 04:59 06:45 13:30 17:12 20:15 21:53
Sun 2 Sep 05:01 06:46 13:29 17:11 20:13 21:51
Mon 3 Sep 05:03 06:47 13:29 17:10 20:11 21:48
Tue 4 Sep 05:05 06:48 13:29 17:09 20:09 21:46
Wed 5 Sep 05:06 06:50 13:28 17:08 20:07 21:44
Thu 6 Sep 05:08 06:51 13:28 17:06 20:05 21:41
Fri 7 Sep 05:10 06:52 13:28 17:05 20:03 21:39
Sat 8 Sep 05:12 06:54 13:27 17:04 20:01 21:37
Sun 9 Sep 05:13 06:55 13:27 17:03 19:59 21:34
Mon 10 Sep 05:15 06:56 13:27 17:01 19:57 21:32
Tue 11 Sep 05:17 06:58 13:26 17:00 19:55 21:30
Wed 12 Sep 05:18 06:59 13:26 16:59 19:53 21:27
Thu 13 Sep 05:20 07:00 13:26 16:57 19:51 21:25
Fri 14 Sep 05:21 07:01 13:25 16:56 19:49 21:23
Sat 15 Sep 05:23 07:03 13:25 16:55 19:47 21:20
Sun 16 Sep 05:25 07:04 13:25 16:53 19:45 21:18
Mon 17 Sep 05:26 07:05 13:24 16:52 19:43 21:16
Tue 18 Sep 05:28 07:07 13:24 16:50 19:41 21:14
Wed 19 Sep 05:29 07:08 13:24 16:49 19:39 21:11
Thu 20 Sep 05:31 07:09 13:23 16:48 19:37 21:09
Fri 21 Sep 05:32 07:11 13:23 16:46 19:35 21:07
Sat 22 Sep 05:34 07:12 13:22 16:45 19:33 21:05
Sun 23 Sep 05:35 07:13 13:22 16:43 19:31 21:03
Mon 24 Sep 05:37 07:15 13:22 16:42 19:29 21:00
Tue 25 Sep 05:38 07:16 13:21 16:41 19:27 20:58
Wed 26 Sep 05:40 07:17 13:21 16:39 19:25 20:56
Thu 27 Sep 05:41 07:19 13:21 16:38 19:23 20:54
Fri 28 Sep 05:43 07:20 13:20 16:36 19:21 20:52
Sat 29 Sep 05:44 07:21 13:20 16:35 19:19 20:50
Sun 30 Sep 05:46 07:22 13:20 16:33 19:17 20:48
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: