Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Nāḩiyat Hīrān

  • Prayer times in Nāḩiyat Hīrān

    Egyptian General Authority (Bis)

  • September 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Sep 03:53 05:28 12:02 15:41 18:36 20:00
Sun 2 Sep 03:54 05:29 12:02 15:40 18:34 19:59
Mon 3 Sep 03:55 05:30 12:01 15:39 18:33 19:57
Tue 4 Sep 03:56 05:31 12:01 15:38 18:31 19:55
Wed 5 Sep 03:57 05:31 12:01 15:37 18:30 19:54
Thu 6 Sep 03:58 05:32 12:00 15:37 18:29 19:52
Fri 7 Sep 03:59 05:33 12:00 15:36 18:27 19:50
Sat 8 Sep 04:00 05:34 12:00 15:35 18:26 19:49
Sun 9 Sep 04:01 05:35 11:59 15:34 18:24 19:47
Mon 10 Sep 04:02 05:35 11:59 15:33 18:23 19:45
Tue 11 Sep 04:03 05:36 11:59 15:32 18:21 19:44
Wed 12 Sep 04:04 05:37 11:58 15:31 18:20 19:42
Thu 13 Sep 04:05 05:38 11:58 15:30 18:18 19:40
Fri 14 Sep 04:06 05:38 11:58 15:30 18:17 19:39
Sat 15 Sep 04:07 05:39 11:57 15:29 18:15 19:37
Sun 16 Sep 04:08 05:40 11:57 15:28 18:14 19:35
Mon 17 Sep 04:09 05:41 11:57 15:27 18:12 19:34
Tue 18 Sep 04:10 05:42 11:56 15:26 18:11 19:32
Wed 19 Sep 04:11 05:42 11:56 15:25 18:09 19:30
Thu 20 Sep 04:12 05:43 11:55 15:24 18:08 19:29
Fri 21 Sep 04:13 05:44 11:55 15:23 18:06 19:27
Sat 22 Sep 04:14 05:45 11:55 15:22 18:05 19:26
Sun 23 Sep 04:15 05:46 11:54 15:21 18:03 19:24
Mon 24 Sep 04:15 05:46 11:54 15:20 18:02 19:22
Tue 25 Sep 04:16 05:47 11:54 15:19 18:00 19:21
Wed 26 Sep 04:17 05:48 11:53 15:18 17:59 19:19
Thu 27 Sep 04:18 05:49 11:53 15:17 17:57 19:18
Fri 28 Sep 04:19 05:50 11:53 15:16 17:56 19:16
Sat 29 Sep 04:20 05:50 11:52 15:15 17:54 19:15
Sun 30 Sep 04:21 05:51 11:52 15:14 17:53 19:13
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 20.0° - Isha'a: 18.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: