Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Nāḩīyat Saddat al Hindīyah

  • Prayer times in Nāḩīyat Saddat al Hindīyah

    Egyptian General Authority (Bis)

  • January 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Tue 1 Jan 05:27 07:04 12:06 14:49 17:08 18:35
Wed 2 Jan 05:28 07:04 12:07 14:50 17:09 18:36
Thu 3 Jan 05:28 07:05 12:07 14:51 17:10 18:37
Fri 4 Jan 05:28 07:05 12:08 14:51 17:11 18:37
Sat 5 Jan 05:28 07:05 12:08 14:52 17:11 18:38
Sun 6 Jan 05:29 07:05 12:09 14:53 17:12 18:39
Mon 7 Jan 05:29 07:05 12:09 14:54 17:13 18:40
Tue 8 Jan 05:29 07:05 12:09 14:54 17:14 18:40
Wed 9 Jan 05:29 07:05 12:10 14:55 17:15 18:41
Thu 10 Jan 05:29 07:05 12:10 14:56 17:16 18:42
Fri 11 Jan 05:29 07:05 12:11 14:57 17:16 18:43
Sat 12 Jan 05:29 07:05 12:11 14:58 17:17 18:43
Sun 13 Jan 05:29 07:05 12:11 14:58 17:18 18:44
Mon 14 Jan 05:29 07:05 12:12 14:59 17:19 18:45
Tue 15 Jan 05:29 07:04 12:12 15:00 17:20 18:46
Wed 16 Jan 05:29 07:04 12:13 15:01 17:21 18:46
Thu 17 Jan 05:29 07:04 12:13 15:02 17:22 18:47
Fri 18 Jan 05:29 07:04 12:13 15:02 17:23 18:48
Sat 19 Jan 05:28 07:03 12:14 15:03 17:24 18:49
Sun 20 Jan 05:28 07:03 12:14 15:04 17:25 18:50
Mon 21 Jan 05:28 07:03 12:14 15:05 17:26 18:50
Tue 22 Jan 05:28 07:02 12:14 15:06 17:26 18:51
Wed 23 Jan 05:27 07:02 12:15 15:07 17:27 18:52
Thu 24 Jan 05:27 07:01 12:15 15:07 17:28 18:53
Fri 25 Jan 05:27 07:01 12:15 15:08 17:29 18:54
Sat 26 Jan 05:26 07:01 12:15 15:09 17:30 18:55
Sun 27 Jan 05:26 07:00 12:16 15:10 17:31 18:55
Mon 28 Jan 05:26 06:59 12:16 15:11 17:32 18:56
Tue 29 Jan 05:25 06:59 12:16 15:11 17:33 18:57
Wed 30 Jan 05:25 06:58 12:16 15:12 17:34 18:58
Thu 31 Jan 05:24 06:58 12:16 15:13 17:35 18:59
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 20.0° - Isha'a: 18.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: