Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Narodychi

  • Prayer times in Narodychi

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • December 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Dec 05:45 07:42 11:53 13:41 16:03 17:54
Sun 2 Dec 05:46 07:44 11:53 13:41 16:02 17:53
Mon 3 Dec 05:47 07:45 11:53 13:41 16:02 17:53
Tue 4 Dec 05:48 07:46 11:54 13:40 16:01 17:53
Wed 5 Dec 05:49 07:48 11:54 13:40 16:01 17:52
Thu 6 Dec 05:50 07:49 11:55 13:40 16:00 17:52
Fri 7 Dec 05:51 07:50 11:55 13:40 16:00 17:52
Sat 8 Dec 05:52 07:51 11:56 13:40 16:00 17:52
Sun 9 Dec 05:53 07:52 11:56 13:39 16:00 17:52
Mon 10 Dec 05:54 07:53 11:56 13:39 16:00 17:52
Tue 11 Dec 05:55 07:54 11:57 13:39 15:59 17:52
Wed 12 Dec 05:56 07:55 11:57 13:40 15:59 17:52
Thu 13 Dec 05:57 07:56 11:58 13:40 15:59 17:52
Fri 14 Dec 05:58 07:57 11:58 13:40 15:59 17:52
Sat 15 Dec 05:58 07:58 11:59 13:40 16:00 17:53
Sun 16 Dec 05:59 07:59 11:59 13:40 16:00 17:53
Mon 17 Dec 06:00 08:00 12:00 13:40 16:00 17:53
Tue 18 Dec 06:00 08:00 12:00 13:41 16:00 17:53
Wed 19 Dec 06:01 08:01 12:01 13:41 16:01 17:54
Thu 20 Dec 06:02 08:02 12:01 13:42 16:01 17:54
Fri 21 Dec 06:02 08:02 12:02 13:42 16:01 17:55
Sat 22 Dec 06:03 08:03 12:02 13:43 16:02 17:55
Sun 23 Dec 06:03 08:03 12:03 13:43 16:02 17:56
Mon 24 Dec 06:03 08:03 12:03 13:44 16:03 17:56
Tue 25 Dec 06:04 08:04 12:04 13:44 16:04 17:57
Wed 26 Dec 06:04 08:04 12:04 13:45 16:04 17:58
Thu 27 Dec 06:04 08:04 12:05 13:46 16:05 17:58
Fri 28 Dec 06:05 08:04 12:05 13:46 16:06 17:59
Sat 29 Dec 06:05 08:05 12:06 13:47 16:07 18:00
Sun 30 Dec 06:05 08:05 12:06 13:48 16:08 18:01
Mon 31 Dec 06:05 08:05 12:07 13:49 16:09 18:01
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: