Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Novi Troyany

  • Prayer times in Novi Troyany

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • January 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Tue 1 Jan 05:58 07:44 12:08 14:12 16:32 18:12
Wed 2 Jan 05:58 07:44 12:08 14:13 16:33 18:13
Thu 3 Jan 05:58 07:44 12:09 14:14 16:34 18:14
Fri 4 Jan 05:58 07:44 12:09 14:15 16:35 18:15
Sat 5 Jan 05:58 07:44 12:10 14:16 16:36 18:16
Sun 6 Jan 05:58 07:43 12:10 14:17 16:37 18:17
Mon 7 Jan 05:58 07:43 12:11 14:17 16:38 18:17
Tue 8 Jan 05:58 07:43 12:11 14:18 16:39 18:18
Wed 9 Jan 05:58 07:43 12:12 14:19 16:41 18:19
Thu 10 Jan 05:58 07:42 12:12 14:21 16:42 18:20
Fri 11 Jan 05:57 07:42 12:12 14:22 16:43 18:21
Sat 12 Jan 05:57 07:41 12:13 14:23 16:44 18:22
Sun 13 Jan 05:57 07:41 12:13 14:24 16:45 18:24
Mon 14 Jan 05:57 07:40 12:14 14:25 16:47 18:25
Tue 15 Jan 05:56 07:40 12:14 14:26 16:48 18:26
Wed 16 Jan 05:56 07:39 12:14 14:27 16:49 18:27
Thu 17 Jan 05:55 07:39 12:15 14:28 16:50 18:28
Fri 18 Jan 05:55 07:38 12:15 14:29 16:52 18:29
Sat 19 Jan 05:54 07:37 12:15 14:30 16:53 18:30
Sun 20 Jan 05:54 07:37 12:16 14:32 16:55 18:31
Mon 21 Jan 05:53 07:36 12:16 14:33 16:56 18:33
Tue 22 Jan 05:53 07:35 12:16 14:34 16:57 18:34
Wed 23 Jan 05:52 07:34 12:16 14:35 16:59 18:35
Thu 24 Jan 05:51 07:33 12:17 14:36 17:00 18:36
Fri 25 Jan 05:50 07:32 12:17 14:38 17:01 18:37
Sat 26 Jan 05:50 07:31 12:17 14:39 17:03 18:39
Sun 27 Jan 05:49 07:30 12:17 14:40 17:04 18:40
Mon 28 Jan 05:48 07:29 12:17 14:41 17:06 18:41
Tue 29 Jan 05:47 07:28 12:18 14:42 17:07 18:42
Wed 30 Jan 05:46 07:27 12:18 14:44 17:09 18:44
Thu 31 Jan 05:45 07:26 12:18 14:45 17:10 18:45
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: