Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Novooleksiyivka

  • Prayer times in Novooleksiyivka

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • January 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Tue 1 Jan 05:35 07:23 11:45 13:48 16:07 17:49
Wed 2 Jan 05:35 07:23 11:45 13:49 16:08 17:49
Thu 3 Jan 05:35 07:23 11:46 13:50 16:08 17:50
Fri 4 Jan 05:35 07:23 11:46 13:50 16:09 17:51
Sat 5 Jan 05:35 07:23 11:47 13:51 16:10 17:52
Sun 6 Jan 05:35 07:23 11:47 13:52 16:12 17:53
Mon 7 Jan 05:35 07:23 11:48 13:53 16:13 17:54
Tue 8 Jan 05:35 07:22 11:48 13:54 16:14 17:55
Wed 9 Jan 05:35 07:22 11:48 13:55 16:15 17:56
Thu 10 Jan 05:35 07:22 11:49 13:56 16:16 17:57
Fri 11 Jan 05:35 07:21 11:49 13:57 16:17 17:58
Sat 12 Jan 05:34 07:21 11:50 13:59 16:18 17:59
Sun 13 Jan 05:34 07:20 11:50 14:00 16:20 18:00
Mon 14 Jan 05:34 07:20 11:50 14:01 16:21 18:01
Tue 15 Jan 05:33 07:19 11:51 14:02 16:22 18:02
Wed 16 Jan 05:33 07:19 11:51 14:03 16:24 18:03
Thu 17 Jan 05:33 07:18 11:51 14:04 16:25 18:04
Fri 18 Jan 05:32 07:17 11:52 14:05 16:26 18:06
Sat 19 Jan 05:32 07:17 11:52 14:06 16:28 18:07
Sun 20 Jan 05:31 07:16 11:52 14:08 16:29 18:08
Mon 21 Jan 05:30 07:15 11:53 14:09 16:30 18:09
Tue 22 Jan 05:30 07:14 11:53 14:10 16:32 18:10
Wed 23 Jan 05:29 07:13 11:53 14:11 16:33 18:11
Thu 24 Jan 05:28 07:12 11:53 14:12 16:35 18:13
Fri 25 Jan 05:28 07:11 11:54 14:14 16:36 18:14
Sat 26 Jan 05:27 07:10 11:54 14:15 16:38 18:15
Sun 27 Jan 05:26 07:09 11:54 14:16 16:39 18:16
Mon 28 Jan 05:25 07:08 11:54 14:17 16:40 18:18
Tue 29 Jan 05:24 07:07 11:55 14:19 16:42 18:19
Wed 30 Jan 05:23 07:06 11:55 14:20 16:43 18:20
Thu 31 Jan 05:22 07:05 11:55 14:21 16:45 18:21
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: