Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Nowogard

  • Prayer times in Nowogard

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • September 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Sep 03:54 06:07 13:00 16:43 19:52 21:55
Sun 2 Sep 03:57 06:09 12:59 16:41 19:50 21:52
Mon 3 Sep 04:00 06:10 12:59 16:40 19:47 21:49
Tue 4 Sep 04:02 06:12 12:59 16:38 19:45 21:46
Wed 5 Sep 04:05 06:14 12:58 16:37 19:43 21:43
Thu 6 Sep 04:08 06:16 12:58 16:35 19:40 21:39
Fri 7 Sep 04:10 06:17 12:58 16:34 19:38 21:36
Sat 8 Sep 04:13 06:19 12:57 16:32 19:35 21:33
Sun 9 Sep 04:15 06:21 12:57 16:30 19:33 21:30
Mon 10 Sep 04:18 06:23 12:57 16:29 19:30 21:27
Tue 11 Sep 04:20 06:24 12:56 16:27 19:28 21:24
Wed 12 Sep 04:23 06:26 12:56 16:25 19:26 21:21
Thu 13 Sep 04:25 06:28 12:55 16:24 19:23 21:18
Fri 14 Sep 04:27 06:30 12:55 16:22 19:21 21:15
Sat 15 Sep 04:30 06:31 12:55 16:20 19:18 21:12
Sun 16 Sep 04:32 06:33 12:54 16:19 19:16 21:09
Mon 17 Sep 04:34 06:35 12:54 16:17 19:13 21:06
Tue 18 Sep 04:36 06:37 12:54 16:15 19:11 21:03
Wed 19 Sep 04:39 06:38 12:53 16:14 19:08 21:00
Thu 20 Sep 04:41 06:40 12:53 16:12 19:06 20:58
Fri 21 Sep 04:43 06:42 12:53 16:10 19:03 20:55
Sat 22 Sep 04:45 06:44 12:52 16:08 19:01 20:52
Sun 23 Sep 04:47 06:45 12:52 16:07 18:58 20:49
Mon 24 Sep 04:49 06:47 12:52 16:05 18:56 20:46
Tue 25 Sep 04:51 06:49 12:51 16:03 18:53 20:44
Wed 26 Sep 04:53 06:51 12:51 16:01 18:51 20:41
Thu 27 Sep 04:56 06:53 12:51 15:59 18:48 20:38
Fri 28 Sep 04:58 06:54 12:50 15:58 18:46 20:36
Sat 29 Sep 05:00 06:56 12:50 15:56 18:44 20:33
Sun 30 Sep 05:02 06:58 12:50 15:54 18:41 20:30
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: