Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Nowy Tomyśl

  • Prayer times in Nowy Tomyśl

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • September 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Sep 03:59 06:05 12:55 16:39 19:46 21:44
Sun 2 Sep 04:01 06:07 12:55 16:37 19:44 21:41
Mon 3 Sep 04:04 06:08 12:55 16:36 19:42 21:38
Tue 4 Sep 04:06 06:10 12:55 16:34 19:39 21:35
Wed 5 Sep 04:08 06:12 12:54 16:33 19:37 21:32
Thu 6 Sep 04:11 06:13 12:54 16:31 19:35 21:29
Fri 7 Sep 04:13 06:15 12:54 16:30 19:32 21:26
Sat 8 Sep 04:16 06:16 12:53 16:28 19:30 21:23
Sun 9 Sep 04:18 06:18 12:53 16:27 19:28 21:20
Mon 10 Sep 04:20 06:20 12:52 16:25 19:25 21:17
Tue 11 Sep 04:22 06:21 12:52 16:24 19:23 21:14
Wed 12 Sep 04:24 06:23 12:52 16:22 19:20 21:11
Thu 13 Sep 04:27 06:25 12:51 16:21 19:18 21:09
Fri 14 Sep 04:29 06:26 12:51 16:19 19:16 21:06
Sat 15 Sep 04:31 06:28 12:51 16:17 19:13 21:03
Sun 16 Sep 04:33 06:30 12:50 16:16 19:11 21:00
Mon 17 Sep 04:35 06:31 12:50 16:14 19:09 20:57
Tue 18 Sep 04:37 06:33 12:50 16:12 19:06 20:55
Wed 19 Sep 04:39 06:35 12:49 16:11 19:04 20:52
Thu 20 Sep 04:41 06:36 12:49 16:09 19:02 20:49
Fri 21 Sep 04:43 06:38 12:49 16:07 18:59 20:47
Sat 22 Sep 04:45 06:40 12:48 16:06 18:57 20:44
Sun 23 Sep 04:47 06:41 12:48 16:04 18:54 20:41
Mon 24 Sep 04:49 06:43 12:48 16:02 18:52 20:39
Tue 25 Sep 04:51 06:45 12:47 16:01 18:50 20:36
Wed 26 Sep 04:53 06:46 12:47 15:59 18:47 20:33
Thu 27 Sep 04:55 06:48 12:46 15:57 18:45 20:31
Fri 28 Sep 04:57 06:50 12:46 15:55 18:43 20:28
Sat 29 Sep 04:59 06:51 12:46 15:54 18:40 20:26
Sun 30 Sep 05:01 06:53 12:45 15:52 18:38 20:23
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: