Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Obra

  • Prayer times in Obra

    Islamic University, Karachi

  • June 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Jun 03:42 05:07 11:56 15:18 18:44 20:09
Sun 2 Jun 03:42 05:07 11:56 15:18 18:45 20:10
Mon 3 Jun 03:42 05:07 11:56 15:18 18:45 20:11
Tue 4 Jun 03:42 05:07 11:56 15:18 18:46 20:11
Wed 5 Jun 03:41 05:07 11:57 15:18 18:46 20:12
Thu 6 Jun 03:41 05:07 11:57 15:18 18:47 20:12
Fri 7 Jun 03:41 05:07 11:57 15:18 18:47 20:13
Sat 8 Jun 03:41 05:07 11:57 15:18 18:47 20:13
Sun 9 Jun 03:41 05:07 11:57 15:18 18:48 20:14
Mon 10 Jun 03:41 05:07 11:57 15:18 18:48 20:14
Tue 11 Jun 03:41 05:07 11:58 15:18 18:49 20:15
Wed 12 Jun 03:41 05:07 11:58 15:18 18:49 20:15
Thu 13 Jun 03:41 05:07 11:58 15:18 18:49 20:15
Fri 14 Jun 03:41 05:07 11:58 15:19 18:50 20:16
Sat 15 Jun 03:41 05:07 11:58 15:19 18:50 20:16
Sun 16 Jun 03:41 05:07 11:59 15:19 18:50 20:16
Mon 17 Jun 03:41 05:07 11:59 15:19 18:50 20:17
Tue 18 Jun 03:41 05:08 11:59 15:19 18:51 20:17
Wed 19 Jun 03:41 05:08 11:59 15:20 18:51 20:17
Thu 20 Jun 03:42 05:08 12:00 15:20 18:51 20:18
Fri 21 Jun 03:42 05:08 12:00 15:20 18:51 20:18
Sat 22 Jun 03:42 05:08 12:00 15:20 18:52 20:18
Sun 23 Jun 03:42 05:09 12:00 15:20 18:52 20:18
Mon 24 Jun 03:42 05:09 12:00 15:21 18:52 20:18
Tue 25 Jun 03:43 05:09 12:01 15:21 18:52 20:19
Wed 26 Jun 03:43 05:09 12:01 15:21 18:52 20:19
Thu 27 Jun 03:43 05:10 12:01 15:21 18:53 20:19
Fri 28 Jun 03:44 05:10 12:01 15:22 18:53 20:19
Sat 29 Jun 03:44 05:10 12:01 15:22 18:53 20:19
Sun 30 Jun 03:45 05:11 12:02 15:22 18:53 20:19
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 18.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: