Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Obra

  • Prayer times in Obra

    Islamic University, Karachi

  • December 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Dec 05:05 06:23 11:47 14:49 17:11 18:29
Sun 2 Dec 05:05 06:24 11:47 14:49 17:11 18:30
Mon 3 Dec 05:06 06:24 11:48 14:49 17:11 18:30
Tue 4 Dec 05:07 06:25 11:48 14:49 17:12 18:30
Wed 5 Dec 05:07 06:26 11:49 14:49 17:12 18:30
Thu 6 Dec 05:08 06:26 11:49 14:50 17:12 18:30
Fri 7 Dec 05:08 06:27 11:49 14:50 17:12 18:31
Sat 8 Dec 05:09 06:28 11:50 14:50 17:12 18:31
Sun 9 Dec 05:10 06:28 11:50 14:50 17:13 18:31
Mon 10 Dec 05:10 06:29 11:51 14:51 17:13 18:31
Tue 11 Dec 05:11 06:30 11:51 14:51 17:13 18:32
Wed 12 Dec 05:11 06:30 11:52 14:51 17:13 18:32
Thu 13 Dec 05:12 06:31 11:52 14:52 17:14 18:33
Fri 14 Dec 05:12 06:31 11:53 14:52 17:14 18:33
Sat 15 Dec 05:13 06:32 11:53 14:52 17:14 18:33
Sun 16 Dec 05:14 06:33 11:54 14:53 17:15 18:34
Mon 17 Dec 05:14 06:33 11:54 14:53 17:15 18:34
Tue 18 Dec 05:15 06:34 11:55 14:54 17:16 18:35
Wed 19 Dec 05:15 06:34 11:55 14:54 17:16 18:35
Thu 20 Dec 05:16 06:35 11:56 14:55 17:16 18:35
Fri 21 Dec 05:16 06:35 11:56 14:55 17:17 18:36
Sat 22 Dec 05:17 06:36 11:57 14:56 17:17 18:36
Sun 23 Dec 05:17 06:36 11:57 14:56 17:18 18:37
Mon 24 Dec 05:18 06:37 11:58 14:57 17:19 18:38
Tue 25 Dec 05:18 06:37 11:58 14:57 17:19 18:38
Wed 26 Dec 05:19 06:38 11:59 14:58 17:20 18:39
Thu 27 Dec 05:19 06:38 11:59 14:58 17:20 18:39
Fri 28 Dec 05:19 06:38 12:00 14:59 17:21 18:40
Sat 29 Dec 05:20 06:39 12:00 14:59 17:21 18:40
Sun 30 Dec 05:20 06:39 12:01 15:00 17:22 18:41
Mon 31 Dec 05:21 06:39 12:01 15:01 17:23 18:41
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 18.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: