Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Ochla

  • Prayer times in Ochla

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • September 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Sep 04:04 06:08 12:58 16:41 19:48 21:44
Sun 2 Sep 04:06 06:10 12:58 16:40 19:46 21:41
Mon 3 Sep 04:09 06:11 12:57 16:39 19:44 21:38
Tue 4 Sep 04:11 06:13 12:57 16:37 19:41 21:35
Wed 5 Sep 04:13 06:15 12:57 16:36 19:39 21:32
Thu 6 Sep 04:16 06:16 12:56 16:34 19:37 21:29
Fri 7 Sep 04:18 06:18 12:56 16:33 19:34 21:26
Sat 8 Sep 04:20 06:19 12:56 16:31 19:32 21:24
Sun 9 Sep 04:22 06:21 12:55 16:30 19:30 21:21
Mon 10 Sep 04:25 06:23 12:55 16:28 19:28 21:18
Tue 11 Sep 04:27 06:24 12:55 16:27 19:25 21:15
Wed 12 Sep 04:29 06:26 12:54 16:25 19:23 21:12
Thu 13 Sep 04:31 06:28 12:54 16:23 19:21 21:09
Fri 14 Sep 04:33 06:29 12:54 16:22 19:18 21:07
Sat 15 Sep 04:35 06:31 12:53 16:20 19:16 21:04
Sun 16 Sep 04:37 06:32 12:53 16:19 19:14 21:01
Mon 17 Sep 04:39 06:34 12:53 16:17 19:11 20:59
Tue 18 Sep 04:41 06:36 12:52 16:15 19:09 20:56
Wed 19 Sep 04:43 06:37 12:52 16:14 19:07 20:53
Thu 20 Sep 04:45 06:39 12:52 16:12 19:04 20:50
Fri 21 Sep 04:47 06:41 12:51 16:10 19:02 20:48
Sat 22 Sep 04:49 06:42 12:51 16:09 18:59 20:45
Sun 23 Sep 04:51 06:44 12:50 16:07 18:57 20:43
Mon 24 Sep 04:53 06:45 12:50 16:05 18:55 20:40
Tue 25 Sep 04:55 06:47 12:50 16:04 18:52 20:37
Wed 26 Sep 04:57 06:49 12:49 16:02 18:50 20:35
Thu 27 Sep 04:59 06:50 12:49 16:00 18:48 20:32
Fri 28 Sep 05:01 06:52 12:49 15:59 18:46 20:30
Sat 29 Sep 05:03 06:54 12:48 15:57 18:43 20:27
Sun 30 Sep 05:04 06:55 12:48 15:55 18:41 20:25
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: