Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Osa de la Vega

  • Prayer times in Osa de la Vega

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • October 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Oct 06:38 08:02 14:01 17:20 19:59 21:18
Tue 2 Oct 06:39 08:03 14:00 17:19 19:58 21:17
Wed 3 Oct 06:40 08:04 14:00 17:17 19:56 21:15
Thu 4 Oct 06:41 08:05 14:00 17:16 19:54 21:14
Fri 5 Oct 06:42 08:06 13:59 17:15 19:53 21:12
Sat 6 Oct 06:43 08:07 13:59 17:14 19:51 21:10
Sun 7 Oct 06:44 08:08 13:59 17:13 19:50 21:09
Mon 8 Oct 06:45 08:09 13:59 17:12 19:48 21:07
Tue 9 Oct 06:46 08:10 13:58 17:11 19:47 21:06
Wed 10 Oct 06:47 08:11 13:58 17:09 19:45 21:04
Thu 11 Oct 06:48 08:12 13:58 17:08 19:43 21:03
Fri 12 Oct 06:49 08:13 13:58 17:07 19:42 21:01
Sat 13 Oct 06:50 08:14 13:57 17:06 19:40 21:00
Sun 14 Oct 06:51 08:15 13:57 17:05 19:39 20:58
Mon 15 Oct 06:52 08:16 13:57 17:04 19:37 20:57
Tue 16 Oct 06:53 08:17 13:57 17:03 19:36 20:55
Wed 17 Oct 06:54 08:18 13:56 17:01 19:35 20:54
Thu 18 Oct 06:55 08:19 13:56 17:00 19:33 20:53
Fri 19 Oct 06:56 08:20 13:56 16:59 19:32 20:51
Sat 20 Oct 06:57 08:21 13:56 16:58 19:30 20:50
Sun 21 Oct 06:58 08:22 13:56 16:57 19:29 20:49
Mon 22 Oct 06:59 08:23 13:56 16:56 19:28 20:47
Tue 23 Oct 07:00 08:25 13:55 16:55 19:26 20:46
Wed 24 Oct 07:01 08:26 13:55 16:54 19:25 20:45
Thu 25 Oct 07:02 08:27 13:55 16:53 19:24 20:44
Fri 26 Oct 07:02 08:28 13:55 16:52 19:22 20:42
Sat 27 Oct 07:03 08:29 13:55 16:51 19:21 20:41
Sun 28 Oct 06:04 07:30 12:55 15:50 18:20 19:40
Mon 29 Oct 06:05 07:31 12:55 15:49 18:18 19:39
Tue 30 Oct 06:06 07:32 12:55 15:48 18:17 19:38
Wed 31 Oct 06:07 07:33 12:55 15:47 18:16 19:37
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: