Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Osieczna

  • Prayer times in Osieczna

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • September 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Sep 03:59 06:03 12:53 16:37 19:43 21:39
Sun 2 Sep 04:01 06:05 12:53 16:35 19:41 21:36
Mon 3 Sep 04:04 06:07 12:53 16:34 19:39 21:33
Tue 4 Sep 04:06 06:08 12:52 16:32 19:36 21:30
Wed 5 Sep 04:08 06:10 12:52 16:31 19:34 21:27
Thu 6 Sep 04:11 06:11 12:52 16:29 19:32 21:25
Fri 7 Sep 04:13 06:13 12:51 16:28 19:30 21:22
Sat 8 Sep 04:15 06:15 12:51 16:26 19:27 21:19
Sun 9 Sep 04:17 06:16 12:51 16:25 19:25 21:16
Mon 10 Sep 04:20 06:18 12:50 16:23 19:23 21:13
Tue 11 Sep 04:22 06:20 12:50 16:22 19:20 21:10
Wed 12 Sep 04:24 06:21 12:50 16:20 19:18 21:08
Thu 13 Sep 04:26 06:23 12:49 16:19 19:16 21:05
Fri 14 Sep 04:28 06:24 12:49 16:17 19:13 21:02
Sat 15 Sep 04:30 06:26 12:49 16:15 19:11 20:59
Sun 16 Sep 04:32 06:28 12:48 16:14 19:09 20:56
Mon 17 Sep 04:34 06:29 12:48 16:12 19:06 20:54
Tue 18 Sep 04:37 06:31 12:47 16:11 19:04 20:51
Wed 19 Sep 04:39 06:33 12:47 16:09 19:02 20:48
Thu 20 Sep 04:41 06:34 12:47 16:07 18:59 20:46
Fri 21 Sep 04:42 06:36 12:46 16:06 18:57 20:43
Sat 22 Sep 04:44 06:37 12:46 16:04 18:55 20:40
Sun 23 Sep 04:46 06:39 12:46 16:02 18:52 20:38
Mon 24 Sep 04:48 06:41 12:45 16:01 18:50 20:35
Tue 25 Sep 04:50 06:42 12:45 15:59 18:48 20:33
Wed 26 Sep 04:52 06:44 12:45 15:57 18:45 20:30
Thu 27 Sep 04:54 06:46 12:44 15:56 18:43 20:28
Fri 28 Sep 04:56 06:47 12:44 15:54 18:41 20:25
Sat 29 Sep 04:58 06:49 12:44 15:52 18:38 20:23
Sun 30 Sep 05:00 06:51 12:43 15:50 18:36 20:20
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: