Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Osornillo

  • Prayer times in Osornillo

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • September 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Sep 06:03 07:37 14:17 17:59 20:57 22:26
Sun 2 Sep 06:04 07:38 14:17 17:58 20:56 22:23
Mon 3 Sep 06:05 07:39 14:17 17:57 20:54 22:21
Tue 4 Sep 06:07 07:40 14:16 17:56 20:52 22:19
Wed 5 Sep 06:08 07:41 14:16 17:55 20:51 22:17
Thu 6 Sep 06:10 07:42 14:16 17:53 20:49 22:15
Fri 7 Sep 06:11 07:43 14:15 17:52 20:47 22:13
Sat 8 Sep 06:12 07:44 14:15 17:51 20:45 22:11
Sun 9 Sep 06:14 07:45 14:15 17:50 20:44 22:09
Mon 10 Sep 06:15 07:46 14:14 17:49 20:42 22:07
Tue 11 Sep 06:16 07:48 14:14 17:48 20:40 22:05
Wed 12 Sep 06:18 07:49 14:13 17:47 20:38 22:03
Thu 13 Sep 06:19 07:50 14:13 17:46 20:37 22:02
Fri 14 Sep 06:20 07:51 14:13 17:45 20:35 22:00
Sat 15 Sep 06:21 07:52 14:12 17:43 20:33 21:58
Sun 16 Sep 06:23 07:53 14:12 17:42 20:31 21:56
Mon 17 Sep 06:24 07:54 14:12 17:41 20:29 21:54
Tue 18 Sep 06:25 07:55 14:11 17:40 20:28 21:52
Wed 19 Sep 06:26 07:56 14:11 17:39 20:26 21:50
Thu 20 Sep 06:28 07:57 14:11 17:37 20:24 21:48
Fri 21 Sep 06:29 07:58 14:10 17:36 20:22 21:46
Sat 22 Sep 06:30 07:59 14:10 17:35 20:21 21:44
Sun 23 Sep 06:31 08:00 14:10 17:34 20:19 21:42
Mon 24 Sep 06:33 08:01 14:09 17:33 20:17 21:40
Tue 25 Sep 06:34 08:02 14:09 17:31 20:15 21:38
Wed 26 Sep 06:35 08:03 14:08 17:30 20:14 21:37
Thu 27 Sep 06:36 08:05 14:08 17:29 20:12 21:35
Fri 28 Sep 06:37 08:06 14:08 17:28 20:10 21:33
Sat 29 Sep 06:38 08:07 14:07 17:26 20:08 21:31
Sun 30 Sep 06:40 08:08 14:07 17:25 20:06 21:29
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: