Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Otuke

  • Prayer times in Otuke

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • September 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Sep 05:32 06:37 12:46 15:56 18:55 19:56
Sun 2 Sep 05:31 06:36 12:46 15:56 18:55 19:56
Mon 3 Sep 05:31 06:36 12:45 15:55 18:55 19:55
Tue 4 Sep 05:31 06:36 12:45 15:54 18:54 19:55
Wed 5 Sep 05:31 06:36 12:45 15:53 18:54 19:54
Thu 6 Sep 05:31 06:35 12:44 15:52 18:53 19:54
Fri 7 Sep 05:30 06:35 12:44 15:51 18:53 19:54
Sat 8 Sep 05:30 06:35 12:44 15:50 18:53 19:53
Sun 9 Sep 05:30 06:34 12:43 15:49 18:52 19:53
Mon 10 Sep 05:30 06:34 12:43 15:48 18:52 19:52
Tue 11 Sep 05:30 06:34 12:43 15:47 18:51 19:52
Wed 12 Sep 05:29 06:34 12:42 15:46 18:51 19:51
Thu 13 Sep 05:29 06:33 12:42 15:45 18:51 19:51
Fri 14 Sep 05:29 06:33 12:42 15:43 18:50 19:50
Sat 15 Sep 05:29 06:33 12:41 15:42 18:50 19:50
Sun 16 Sep 05:28 06:32 12:41 15:41 18:49 19:49
Mon 17 Sep 05:28 06:32 12:41 15:41 18:49 19:49
Tue 18 Sep 05:28 06:32 12:40 15:42 18:48 19:49
Wed 19 Sep 05:27 06:32 12:40 15:42 18:48 19:48
Thu 20 Sep 05:27 06:31 12:39 15:42 18:48 19:48
Fri 21 Sep 05:27 06:31 12:39 15:43 18:47 19:47
Sat 22 Sep 05:27 06:31 12:39 15:43 18:47 19:47
Sun 23 Sep 05:26 06:30 12:38 15:43 18:46 19:46
Mon 24 Sep 05:26 06:30 12:38 15:44 18:46 19:46
Tue 25 Sep 05:26 06:30 12:38 15:44 18:45 19:46
Wed 26 Sep 05:25 06:30 12:37 15:44 18:45 19:45
Thu 27 Sep 05:25 06:29 12:37 15:44 18:45 19:45
Fri 28 Sep 05:25 06:29 12:37 15:45 18:44 19:44
Sat 29 Sep 05:25 06:29 12:36 15:45 18:44 19:44
Sun 30 Sep 05:24 06:29 12:36 15:45 18:43 19:44
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: