Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Oyolo

  • Prayer times in Oyolo

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • May 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 May 04:50 05:54 11:50 15:09 17:45 18:46
Thu 2 May 04:50 05:55 11:50 15:09 17:45 18:45
Fri 3 May 04:50 05:55 11:50 15:08 17:44 18:45
Sat 4 May 04:50 05:55 11:50 15:08 17:44 18:45
Sun 5 May 04:51 05:55 11:49 15:08 17:44 18:44
Mon 6 May 04:51 05:56 11:49 15:08 17:43 18:44
Tue 7 May 04:51 05:56 11:49 15:07 17:43 18:44
Wed 8 May 04:51 05:56 11:49 15:07 17:43 18:43
Thu 9 May 04:51 05:56 11:49 15:07 17:42 18:43
Fri 10 May 04:51 05:57 11:49 15:07 17:42 18:43
Sat 11 May 04:51 05:57 11:49 15:06 17:42 18:43
Sun 12 May 04:52 05:57 11:49 15:06 17:41 18:42
Mon 13 May 04:52 05:57 11:49 15:06 17:41 18:42
Tue 14 May 04:52 05:58 11:49 15:06 17:41 18:42
Wed 15 May 04:52 05:58 11:49 15:06 17:40 18:42
Thu 16 May 04:52 05:58 11:49 15:06 17:40 18:42
Fri 17 May 04:53 05:58 11:49 15:05 17:40 18:41
Sat 18 May 04:53 05:59 11:49 15:05 17:40 18:41
Sun 19 May 04:53 05:59 11:49 15:05 17:39 18:41
Mon 20 May 04:53 05:59 11:49 15:05 17:39 18:41
Tue 21 May 04:53 06:00 11:49 15:05 17:39 18:41
Wed 22 May 04:54 06:00 11:49 15:05 17:39 18:41
Thu 23 May 04:54 06:00 11:49 15:05 17:39 18:41
Fri 24 May 04:54 06:00 11:50 15:05 17:39 18:41
Sat 25 May 04:54 06:01 11:50 15:05 17:39 18:41
Sun 26 May 04:55 06:01 11:50 15:05 17:38 18:41
Mon 27 May 04:55 06:01 11:50 15:05 17:38 18:41
Tue 28 May 04:55 06:02 11:50 15:05 17:38 18:41
Wed 29 May 04:55 06:02 11:50 15:05 17:38 18:41
Thu 30 May 04:56 06:02 11:50 15:05 17:38 18:41
Fri 31 May 04:56 06:03 11:50 15:05 17:38 18:41
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: