Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Oyolo

  • Prayer times in Oyolo

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • April 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Apr 04:47 05:50 11:57 15:18 18:04 19:02
Tue 2 Apr 04:47 05:50 11:56 15:18 18:03 19:02
Wed 3 Apr 04:47 05:50 11:56 15:18 18:02 19:01
Thu 4 Apr 04:47 05:50 11:56 15:17 18:02 19:00
Fri 5 Apr 04:47 05:50 11:56 15:17 18:01 19:00
Sat 6 Apr 04:47 05:50 11:55 15:17 18:00 18:59
Sun 7 Apr 04:48 05:50 11:55 15:16 17:59 18:58
Mon 8 Apr 04:48 05:51 11:55 15:16 17:59 18:58
Tue 9 Apr 04:48 05:51 11:54 15:16 17:58 18:57
Wed 10 Apr 04:48 05:51 11:54 15:15 17:57 18:56
Thu 11 Apr 04:48 05:51 11:54 15:15 17:57 18:56
Fri 12 Apr 04:48 05:51 11:54 15:15 17:56 18:55
Sat 13 Apr 04:48 05:51 11:53 15:15 17:55 18:54
Sun 14 Apr 04:48 05:51 11:53 15:14 17:55 18:54
Mon 15 Apr 04:48 05:52 11:53 15:14 17:54 18:53
Tue 16 Apr 04:48 05:52 11:53 15:14 17:54 18:53
Wed 17 Apr 04:48 05:52 11:52 15:13 17:53 18:52
Thu 18 Apr 04:49 05:52 11:52 15:13 17:52 18:52
Fri 19 Apr 04:49 05:52 11:52 15:13 17:52 18:51
Sat 20 Apr 04:49 05:52 11:52 15:12 17:51 18:51
Sun 21 Apr 04:49 05:52 11:52 15:12 17:51 18:50
Mon 22 Apr 04:49 05:53 11:51 15:12 17:50 18:50
Tue 23 Apr 04:49 05:53 11:51 15:11 17:49 18:49
Wed 24 Apr 04:49 05:53 11:51 15:11 17:49 18:49
Thu 25 Apr 04:49 05:53 11:51 15:11 17:48 18:48
Fri 26 Apr 04:49 05:53 11:51 15:10 17:48 18:48
Sat 27 Apr 04:49 05:54 11:50 15:10 17:47 18:47
Sun 28 Apr 04:50 05:54 11:50 15:10 17:47 18:47
Mon 29 Apr 04:50 05:54 11:50 15:09 17:46 18:46
Tue 30 Apr 04:50 05:54 11:50 15:09 17:46 18:46
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: