Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Pabradė

  • Prayer times in Pabradė

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • September 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Sep 04:03 06:20 13:17 17:00 20:13 22:21
Sun 2 Sep 04:06 06:22 13:17 16:59 20:11 22:18
Mon 3 Sep 04:09 06:24 13:16 16:57 20:08 22:14
Tue 4 Sep 04:11 06:26 13:16 16:55 20:06 22:11
Wed 5 Sep 04:14 06:28 13:16 16:54 20:03 22:07
Thu 6 Sep 04:17 06:30 13:15 16:52 20:01 22:04
Fri 7 Sep 04:20 06:32 13:15 16:50 19:58 22:01
Sat 8 Sep 04:23 06:34 13:15 16:49 19:56 21:57
Sun 9 Sep 04:25 06:35 13:14 16:47 19:53 21:54
Mon 10 Sep 04:28 06:37 13:14 16:45 19:50 21:51
Tue 11 Sep 04:31 06:39 13:14 16:44 19:48 21:48
Wed 12 Sep 04:33 06:41 13:13 16:42 19:45 21:44
Thu 13 Sep 04:36 06:43 13:13 16:40 19:43 21:41
Fri 14 Sep 04:38 06:45 13:12 16:38 19:40 21:38
Sat 15 Sep 04:41 06:47 13:12 16:37 19:38 21:35
Sun 16 Sep 04:43 06:48 13:12 16:35 19:35 21:32
Mon 17 Sep 04:46 06:50 13:11 16:33 19:32 21:29
Tue 18 Sep 04:48 06:52 13:11 16:31 19:30 21:26
Wed 19 Sep 04:51 06:54 13:11 16:30 19:27 21:23
Thu 20 Sep 04:53 06:56 13:10 16:28 19:25 21:20
Fri 21 Sep 04:55 06:58 13:10 16:26 19:22 21:17
Sat 22 Sep 04:58 07:00 13:10 16:24 19:20 21:14
Sun 23 Sep 05:00 07:01 13:09 16:22 19:17 21:11
Mon 24 Sep 05:02 07:03 13:09 16:20 19:14 21:08
Tue 25 Sep 05:04 07:05 13:09 16:18 19:12 21:05
Wed 26 Sep 05:07 07:07 13:08 16:17 19:09 21:02
Thu 27 Sep 05:09 07:09 13:08 16:15 19:07 20:59
Fri 28 Sep 05:11 07:11 13:08 16:13 19:04 20:56
Sat 29 Sep 05:13 07:13 13:07 16:11 19:02 20:54
Sun 30 Sep 05:15 07:15 13:07 16:09 18:59 20:51
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: