Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Padul

  • Prayer times in Padul

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • December 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Dec 06:37 08:04 13:04 15:39 18:03 19:25
Sun 2 Dec 06:38 08:05 13:04 15:39 18:03 19:25
Mon 3 Dec 06:39 08:06 13:04 15:39 18:03 19:25
Tue 4 Dec 06:40 08:06 13:05 15:39 18:03 19:25
Wed 5 Dec 06:40 08:07 13:05 15:39 18:03 19:25
Thu 6 Dec 06:41 08:08 13:06 15:39 18:03 19:25
Fri 7 Dec 06:42 08:09 13:06 15:39 18:03 19:25
Sat 8 Dec 06:43 08:10 13:06 15:39 18:03 19:25
Sun 9 Dec 06:43 08:11 13:07 15:39 18:03 19:25
Mon 10 Dec 06:44 08:11 13:07 15:40 18:03 19:25
Tue 11 Dec 06:45 08:12 13:08 15:40 18:03 19:26
Wed 12 Dec 06:45 08:13 13:08 15:40 18:03 19:26
Thu 13 Dec 06:46 08:14 13:09 15:40 18:04 19:26
Fri 14 Dec 06:47 08:14 13:09 15:41 18:04 19:26
Sat 15 Dec 06:47 08:15 13:10 15:41 18:04 19:27
Sun 16 Dec 06:48 08:16 13:10 15:41 18:04 19:27
Mon 17 Dec 06:49 08:16 13:11 15:42 18:05 19:27
Tue 18 Dec 06:49 08:17 13:11 15:42 18:05 19:28
Wed 19 Dec 06:50 08:18 13:12 15:42 18:06 19:28
Thu 20 Dec 06:50 08:18 13:12 15:43 18:06 19:29
Fri 21 Dec 06:51 08:19 13:13 15:43 18:07 19:29
Sat 22 Dec 06:51 08:19 13:13 15:44 18:07 19:30
Sun 23 Dec 06:52 08:20 13:14 15:44 18:08 19:30
Mon 24 Dec 06:52 08:20 13:14 15:45 18:08 19:31
Tue 25 Dec 06:53 08:20 13:15 15:45 18:09 19:31
Wed 26 Dec 06:53 08:21 13:15 15:46 18:09 19:32
Thu 27 Dec 06:53 08:21 13:16 15:47 18:10 19:32
Fri 28 Dec 06:54 08:21 13:16 15:47 18:11 19:33
Sat 29 Dec 06:54 08:22 13:17 15:48 18:11 19:34
Sun 30 Dec 06:54 08:22 13:17 15:49 18:12 19:34
Mon 31 Dec 06:55 08:22 13:17 15:49 18:13 19:35
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: