Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Pālitāna

  • Prayer times in Pālitāna

    Islamic University, Karachi

  • April 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Apr 05:21 06:35 12:47 16:12 18:58 20:12
Tue 2 Apr 05:20 06:34 12:46 16:12 18:59 20:13
Wed 3 Apr 05:19 06:33 12:46 16:11 18:59 20:13
Thu 4 Apr 05:18 06:32 12:46 16:11 18:59 20:13
Fri 5 Apr 05:17 06:31 12:45 16:11 19:00 20:14
Sat 6 Apr 05:16 06:30 12:45 16:11 19:00 20:14
Sun 7 Apr 05:15 06:30 12:45 16:10 19:00 20:15
Mon 8 Apr 05:14 06:29 12:45 16:10 19:01 20:15
Tue 9 Apr 05:13 06:28 12:44 16:09 19:01 20:16
Wed 10 Apr 05:12 06:27 12:44 16:09 19:01 20:16
Thu 11 Apr 05:11 06:26 12:44 16:09 19:02 20:16
Fri 12 Apr 05:10 06:25 12:44 16:08 19:02 20:17
Sat 13 Apr 05:09 06:24 12:43 16:08 19:02 20:17
Sun 14 Apr 05:08 06:23 12:43 16:08 19:03 20:18
Mon 15 Apr 05:07 06:23 12:43 16:07 19:03 20:18
Tue 16 Apr 05:06 06:22 12:43 16:07 19:03 20:19
Wed 17 Apr 05:05 06:21 12:42 16:07 19:04 20:19
Thu 18 Apr 05:04 06:20 12:42 16:06 19:04 20:20
Fri 19 Apr 05:03 06:19 12:42 16:06 19:04 20:20
Sat 20 Apr 05:03 06:19 12:42 16:05 19:05 20:21
Sun 21 Apr 05:02 06:18 12:41 16:05 19:05 20:21
Mon 22 Apr 05:01 06:17 12:41 16:05 19:06 20:22
Tue 23 Apr 05:00 06:16 12:41 16:04 19:06 20:22
Wed 24 Apr 04:59 06:16 12:41 16:04 19:06 20:23
Thu 25 Apr 04:58 06:15 12:41 16:04 19:07 20:24
Fri 26 Apr 04:57 06:14 12:41 16:03 19:07 20:24
Sat 27 Apr 04:56 06:13 12:40 16:03 19:07 20:25
Sun 28 Apr 04:55 06:13 12:40 16:02 19:08 20:25
Mon 29 Apr 04:54 06:12 12:40 16:02 19:08 20:26
Tue 30 Apr 04:54 06:11 12:40 16:02 19:09 20:26
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 18.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: