Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Pāndavapura

  • Prayer times in Pāndavapura

    Islamic University, Karachi

  • September 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Sep 05:01 06:09 12:23 15:34 18:38 19:46
Sun 2 Sep 05:01 06:09 12:23 15:34 18:37 19:45
Mon 3 Sep 05:01 06:09 12:23 15:34 18:37 19:44
Tue 4 Sep 05:01 06:09 12:22 15:35 18:36 19:43
Wed 5 Sep 05:01 06:09 12:22 15:35 18:35 19:43
Thu 6 Sep 05:01 06:09 12:22 15:35 18:35 19:42
Fri 7 Sep 05:01 06:09 12:21 15:35 18:34 19:41
Sat 8 Sep 05:02 06:09 12:21 15:35 18:33 19:40
Sun 9 Sep 05:02 06:09 12:21 15:35 18:33 19:40
Mon 10 Sep 05:02 06:09 12:20 15:35 18:32 19:39
Tue 11 Sep 05:02 06:09 12:20 15:35 18:31 19:38
Wed 12 Sep 05:02 06:09 12:20 15:35 18:30 19:37
Thu 13 Sep 05:02 06:09 12:19 15:35 18:30 19:37
Fri 14 Sep 05:02 06:09 12:19 15:35 18:29 19:36
Sat 15 Sep 05:02 06:09 12:19 15:35 18:28 19:35
Sun 16 Sep 05:02 06:09 12:18 15:35 18:28 19:34
Mon 17 Sep 05:02 06:09 12:18 15:35 18:27 19:34
Tue 18 Sep 05:02 06:09 12:17 15:34 18:26 19:33
Wed 19 Sep 05:02 06:09 12:17 15:34 18:26 19:32
Thu 20 Sep 05:02 06:09 12:17 15:34 18:25 19:31
Fri 21 Sep 05:02 06:09 12:16 15:34 18:24 19:31
Sat 22 Sep 05:02 06:09 12:16 15:34 18:23 19:30
Sun 23 Sep 05:02 06:09 12:16 15:34 18:23 19:29
Mon 24 Sep 05:02 06:09 12:15 15:34 18:22 19:29
Tue 25 Sep 05:02 06:09 12:15 15:34 18:21 19:28
Wed 26 Sep 05:02 06:09 12:15 15:34 18:21 19:27
Thu 27 Sep 05:02 06:09 12:14 15:33 18:20 19:27
Fri 28 Sep 05:02 06:09 12:14 15:33 18:19 19:26
Sat 29 Sep 05:02 06:09 12:14 15:33 18:19 19:25
Sun 30 Sep 05:02 06:09 12:13 15:33 18:18 19:25
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 18.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: