Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Paraparaumu

  • Prayer times in Paraparaumu

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • June 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Jun 05:57 07:33 12:18 14:42 17:02 18:33
Sun 2 Jun 05:58 07:34 12:18 14:42 17:02 18:33
Mon 3 Jun 05:58 07:34 12:18 14:41 17:02 18:32
Tue 4 Jun 05:59 07:35 12:18 14:41 17:01 18:32
Wed 5 Jun 05:59 07:36 12:18 14:41 17:01 18:32
Thu 6 Jun 06:00 07:36 12:19 14:41 17:01 18:32
Fri 7 Jun 06:00 07:37 12:19 14:41 17:00 18:32
Sat 8 Jun 06:01 07:38 12:19 14:40 17:00 18:32
Sun 9 Jun 06:01 07:38 12:19 14:40 17:00 18:31
Mon 10 Jun 06:02 07:39 12:19 14:40 17:00 18:31
Tue 11 Jun 06:02 07:39 12:20 14:40 17:00 18:31
Wed 12 Jun 06:03 07:40 12:20 14:40 17:00 18:31
Thu 13 Jun 06:03 07:40 12:20 14:40 17:00 18:31
Fri 14 Jun 06:04 07:41 12:20 14:40 17:00 18:31
Sat 15 Jun 06:04 07:41 12:20 14:40 17:00 18:31
Sun 16 Jun 06:04 07:41 12:21 14:40 17:00 18:31
Mon 17 Jun 06:05 07:42 12:21 14:40 17:00 18:32
Tue 18 Jun 06:05 07:42 12:21 14:41 17:00 18:32
Wed 19 Jun 06:05 07:42 12:21 14:41 17:00 18:32
Thu 20 Jun 06:05 07:43 12:21 14:41 17:00 18:32
Fri 21 Jun 06:06 07:43 12:22 14:41 17:00 18:32
Sat 22 Jun 06:06 07:43 12:22 14:41 17:01 18:32
Sun 23 Jun 06:06 07:43 12:22 14:42 17:01 18:33
Mon 24 Jun 06:06 07:43 12:22 14:42 17:01 18:33
Tue 25 Jun 06:06 07:44 12:23 14:42 17:02 18:33
Wed 26 Jun 06:06 07:44 12:23 14:42 17:02 18:34
Thu 27 Jun 06:07 07:44 12:23 14:43 17:02 18:34
Fri 28 Jun 06:07 07:44 12:23 14:43 17:03 18:34
Sat 29 Jun 06:07 07:44 12:23 14:43 17:03 18:35
Sun 30 Jun 06:07 07:44 12:24 14:44 17:03 18:35
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: