Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Paraparaumu

  • Prayer times in Paraparaumu

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • November 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Thu 1 Nov 04:22 06:05 13:04 16:54 20:02 21:38
Fri 2 Nov 04:21 06:04 13:03 16:55 20:03 21:40
Sat 3 Nov 04:19 06:03 13:03 16:55 20:04 21:41
Sun 4 Nov 04:17 06:02 13:04 16:55 20:05 21:43
Mon 5 Nov 04:15 06:00 13:04 16:56 20:07 21:45
Tue 6 Nov 04:14 05:59 13:04 16:56 20:08 21:46
Wed 7 Nov 04:12 05:58 13:04 16:57 20:09 21:48
Thu 8 Nov 04:11 05:57 13:04 16:57 20:10 21:50
Fri 9 Nov 04:09 05:56 13:04 16:58 20:11 21:51
Sat 10 Nov 04:07 05:55 13:04 16:58 20:13 21:53
Sun 11 Nov 04:06 05:54 13:04 16:58 20:14 21:55
Mon 12 Nov 04:04 05:53 13:04 16:59 20:15 21:57
Tue 13 Nov 04:03 05:52 13:04 16:59 20:16 21:58
Wed 14 Nov 04:01 05:51 13:04 17:00 20:18 22:00
Thu 15 Nov 04:00 05:50 13:05 17:00 20:19 22:02
Fri 16 Nov 03:58 05:49 13:05 17:01 20:20 22:04
Sat 17 Nov 03:57 05:49 13:05 17:01 20:21 22:05
Sun 18 Nov 03:55 05:48 13:05 17:02 20:22 22:07
Mon 19 Nov 03:54 05:47 13:05 17:02 20:24 22:09
Tue 20 Nov 03:53 05:46 13:06 17:03 20:25 22:10
Wed 21 Nov 03:51 05:46 13:06 17:03 20:26 22:12
Thu 22 Nov 03:50 05:45 13:06 17:04 20:27 22:14
Fri 23 Nov 03:49 05:44 13:06 17:04 20:28 22:15
Sat 24 Nov 03:48 05:44 13:07 17:05 20:29 22:17
Sun 25 Nov 03:47 05:43 13:07 17:05 20:31 22:19
Mon 26 Nov 03:46 05:43 13:07 17:06 20:32 22:20
Tue 27 Nov 03:45 05:42 13:08 17:06 20:33 22:22
Wed 28 Nov 03:44 05:42 13:08 17:07 20:34 22:24
Thu 29 Nov 03:43 05:41 13:08 17:07 20:35 22:25
Fri 30 Nov 03:42 05:41 13:09 17:08 20:36 22:27
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: