Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Partūr

  • Prayer times in Partūr

    Islamic University, Karachi

  • June 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Jun 04:23 05:43 12:23 15:41 19:03 20:22
Sun 2 Jun 04:23 05:42 12:23 15:42 19:04 20:23
Mon 3 Jun 04:23 05:42 12:23 15:42 19:04 20:23
Tue 4 Jun 04:23 05:42 12:23 15:43 19:05 20:24
Wed 5 Jun 04:23 05:42 12:24 15:43 19:05 20:24
Thu 6 Jun 04:23 05:42 12:24 15:44 19:05 20:25
Fri 7 Jun 04:23 05:42 12:24 15:44 19:06 20:25
Sat 8 Jun 04:23 05:42 12:24 15:44 19:06 20:26
Sun 9 Jun 04:23 05:42 12:24 15:45 19:06 20:26
Mon 10 Jun 04:23 05:42 12:25 15:45 19:07 20:27
Tue 11 Jun 04:23 05:43 12:25 15:46 19:07 20:27
Wed 12 Jun 04:23 05:43 12:25 15:46 19:07 20:27
Thu 13 Jun 04:23 05:43 12:25 15:46 19:08 20:28
Fri 14 Jun 04:23 05:43 12:25 15:47 19:08 20:28
Sat 15 Jun 04:23 05:43 12:26 15:47 19:08 20:28
Sun 16 Jun 04:23 05:43 12:26 15:47 19:09 20:29
Mon 17 Jun 04:23 05:43 12:26 15:48 19:09 20:29
Tue 18 Jun 04:23 05:43 12:26 15:48 19:09 20:29
Wed 19 Jun 04:23 05:44 12:26 15:48 19:09 20:30
Thu 20 Jun 04:24 05:44 12:27 15:48 19:10 20:30
Fri 21 Jun 04:24 05:44 12:27 15:49 19:10 20:30
Sat 22 Jun 04:24 05:44 12:27 15:49 19:10 20:30
Sun 23 Jun 04:24 05:44 12:27 15:49 19:10 20:30
Mon 24 Jun 04:24 05:45 12:28 15:49 19:10 20:31
Tue 25 Jun 04:25 05:45 12:28 15:49 19:11 20:31
Wed 26 Jun 04:25 05:45 12:28 15:50 19:11 20:31
Thu 27 Jun 04:25 05:45 12:28 15:50 19:11 20:31
Fri 28 Jun 04:26 05:46 12:28 15:50 19:11 20:31
Sat 29 Jun 04:26 05:46 12:29 15:50 19:11 20:31
Sun 30 Jun 04:26 05:46 12:29 15:50 19:11 20:31
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 18.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: