Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Pereval’sk

  • Prayer times in Pereval’sk

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • October 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Oct 04:39 06:21 12:14 15:25 18:08 19:43
Tue 2 Oct 04:41 06:22 12:14 15:23 18:06 19:41
Wed 3 Oct 04:43 06:24 12:14 15:22 18:04 19:39
Thu 4 Oct 04:44 06:25 12:13 15:20 18:01 19:36
Fri 5 Oct 04:46 06:27 12:13 15:19 17:59 19:34
Sat 6 Oct 04:47 06:28 12:13 15:17 17:57 19:32
Sun 7 Oct 04:49 06:30 12:12 15:16 17:55 19:30
Mon 8 Oct 04:50 06:31 12:12 15:14 17:53 19:28
Tue 9 Oct 04:52 06:32 12:12 15:12 17:51 19:26
Wed 10 Oct 04:53 06:34 12:12 15:11 17:49 19:24
Thu 11 Oct 04:55 06:35 12:11 15:09 17:47 19:22
Fri 12 Oct 04:56 06:37 12:11 15:08 17:45 19:20
Sat 13 Oct 04:58 06:38 12:11 15:06 17:43 19:18
Sun 14 Oct 04:59 06:40 12:11 15:05 17:41 19:16
Mon 15 Oct 05:00 06:41 12:10 15:03 17:39 19:14
Tue 16 Oct 05:02 06:43 12:10 15:02 17:38 19:12
Wed 17 Oct 05:03 06:44 12:10 15:00 17:36 19:11
Thu 18 Oct 05:05 06:46 12:10 14:59 17:34 19:09
Fri 19 Oct 05:06 06:47 12:10 14:57 17:32 19:07
Sat 20 Oct 05:08 06:49 12:09 14:56 17:30 19:05
Sun 21 Oct 05:09 06:50 12:09 14:54 17:28 19:03
Mon 22 Oct 05:11 06:52 12:09 14:53 17:26 19:02
Tue 23 Oct 05:12 06:53 12:09 14:52 17:25 19:00
Wed 24 Oct 05:13 06:55 12:09 14:50 17:23 18:58
Thu 25 Oct 05:15 06:56 12:09 14:49 17:21 18:57
Fri 26 Oct 05:16 06:58 12:09 14:47 17:19 18:55
Sat 27 Oct 05:18 07:00 12:08 14:46 17:17 18:53
Sun 28 Oct 04:19 06:01 11:08 13:45 16:16 17:52
Mon 29 Oct 04:20 06:03 11:08 13:43 16:14 17:50
Tue 30 Oct 04:22 06:04 11:08 13:42 16:12 17:49
Wed 31 Oct 04:23 06:06 11:08 13:41 16:11 17:47
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: