Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Petropavlovsk

  • Prayer times in Petropavlovsk

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • October 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Oct 05:24 07:23 13:13 16:14 19:03 20:54
Tue 2 Oct 05:27 07:25 13:13 16:12 19:01 20:52
Wed 3 Oct 05:29 07:27 13:12 16:10 18:58 20:49
Thu 4 Oct 05:31 07:29 13:12 16:08 18:56 20:46
Fri 5 Oct 05:33 07:31 13:12 16:06 18:53 20:44
Sat 6 Oct 05:35 07:33 13:12 16:05 18:51 20:41
Sun 7 Oct 05:37 07:34 13:11 16:03 18:48 20:38
Mon 8 Oct 05:39 07:36 13:11 16:01 18:46 20:36
Tue 9 Oct 05:41 07:38 13:11 15:59 18:43 20:33
Wed 10 Oct 05:43 07:40 13:10 15:57 18:41 20:31
Thu 11 Oct 05:45 07:42 13:10 15:55 18:38 20:28
Fri 12 Oct 05:47 07:44 13:10 15:53 18:36 20:26
Sat 13 Oct 05:49 07:46 13:10 15:51 18:33 20:24
Sun 14 Oct 05:51 07:48 13:09 15:50 18:31 20:21
Mon 15 Oct 05:53 07:50 13:09 15:48 18:29 20:19
Tue 16 Oct 05:54 07:52 13:09 15:46 18:26 20:16
Wed 17 Oct 05:56 07:54 13:09 15:44 18:24 20:14
Thu 18 Oct 05:58 07:56 13:09 15:42 18:21 20:12
Fri 19 Oct 06:00 07:58 13:08 15:40 18:19 20:10
Sat 20 Oct 06:02 08:00 13:08 15:39 18:17 20:07
Sun 21 Oct 06:04 08:02 13:08 15:37 18:14 20:05
Mon 22 Oct 06:06 08:04 13:08 15:35 18:12 20:03
Tue 23 Oct 06:08 08:06 13:08 15:33 18:10 20:01
Wed 24 Oct 06:09 08:08 13:08 15:31 18:08 19:59
Thu 25 Oct 06:11 08:10 13:08 15:30 18:05 19:57
Fri 26 Oct 06:13 08:12 13:07 15:28 18:03 19:55
Sat 27 Oct 06:15 08:14 13:07 15:26 18:01 19:53
Sun 28 Oct 06:17 08:16 13:07 15:25 17:59 19:51
Mon 29 Oct 06:19 08:18 13:07 15:23 17:57 19:49
Tue 30 Oct 06:20 08:20 13:07 15:21 17:55 19:47
Wed 31 Oct 06:22 08:22 13:07 15:20 17:52 19:45
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: